ZR8

  • Aircraft-grade, light aluminum legs
  • Higher resistance variance
  • Performance grips and contoured moving handles
  • Console displays all your favorite running stats
  • Stride tracing
  • SmartLink™ compatible
  • Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
  • BLE and ANT+ compatible; heart rate chest strap included
  • Wireless heart rate (Polar, ANT+ and Bluetooth 4.0)
  • Digital contact heart rate
  • Quiet, cordless power operation

$0

Loading Updating cart...


Hochleistungstraining

Vorteile von belastungsfreiem Laufen

Der Zero Runner ist ein Hybrid aus einem Laufband und einem Ellipsentrainer mit dem Besten von beiden – eine naturgetreue Laufbewegung ohne die Belastung. Er ist ein leistungsstarkes Gerät, mit dem Läufer repetitive Belastungskräfte besser im Griff haben, die dem Körper mit der Zeit schaden können.

Ahmen Sie naturgetreue Laufbewegungen nach, indem Sie die Beine beim Laufen weiter strecken und sich mit der Verse abdrücken – so wie Sie dies draußen tun würden. Egal, ob Sie draußen oder drinnen laufen, die Gelenke werden belastet. Laufen Sie mit dem Zero Runner smarter, indem Sie hoch belastende Läufe draußen durch geringere Belastung optimieren.

Der Zero Runner hilft Läufern wiederkehrende Probleme zu bewältigen, zukünftige Verletzungen zu vermeiden und ihre Laufkarriere zu verlängern, da die Gelenke und Muskeln nicht belastet werden.
Smarter als ein Laufband

Bei Laufbändern wird der Körper einer wesentlichen repetitiven Belastung ausgesetzt. Darüber hinaus wirft das laufende Band den Fuß vom Band zurück, sodass Läufer die rückseitigen Oberschenkelmuskeln nicht aktivieren, wie Sie dies beim Laufen im Freien tun würden, was sich auf die Leistung auswirken kann.

Um die Körperhaltung zu perfektionieren, ist der Zero Runner in den Pedalen mit Fußsensoren ausgestattet, mit dem Sie Ihr Gangbild überwachen können. Wenn Sie mit der SmartLink™-App verbunden sind, nutzen Sie die Gangverfolgungstechnologie und achten Sie darauf, dass Sie bei Kilometer 10 genauso effizient laufen wie bei Kilometer 1. Mit dem Zero Runner sind sie nicht mehr den hoch belastenden Kräften des Laufens ausgesetzt und können dennoch das natürliche, freie Gefühl von echtem Laufen genießen.

Der Zero Runner ist auch leise und versorgt sich selber mit Strom.
Effizienter laufen, Körperhaltung verbessern

Das Modell ZR8 ist die schnelle, vielseitige Wahl für den Eliteläufer, Marathonläufer oder jeden, der effizienter, länger und schneller laufen möchte. Er hilft Läufern, ihre Ausdauer und Geschwindigkeit zu steigern und gleichzeitig wiederkehrende Probleme zu bewältigen und Verletzungen durch Überbeanspruchung zu vermeiden.

Darüber hinaus können Sie mit der Gangverfolgungstechnologie des Zero Runner Ihre Körperhaltung im Auge behalten und darauf achten, dass diese auch bei einsetzender Ermüdung gleich und stark bleibt. Trainieren Sie mit richtiger Körperhaltung, um die Belastung beim Laufen auf dem Zero wie auch im Freien zu reduzieren.
Crosstraining

Vor Jahren sind alle Läufer einfach nur gelaufen und haben damit letztendlich Ihren Körper ruiniert und mussten Ihre Laufkarriere frühzeitig beendet. Heute geht es zwar immer noch um das Laufen – aber um smartes Laufen. Es geht darum, Crosstraining in die Laufroutine einzubinden, um Schwachstellen zu überwinden und stärkere Muskeln aufzubauen, die Sie gesund am Ziel ankommen lassen.

Für Läufer, die Probleme damit haben, Crosstraining einzubinden, ist das mit dem Zero Runner einfach. Mit der CROSS CiRCUIT®-Routine können Läufer Laufintervalle auf dem Gerät mit Krafttraining und Dehnübungen auf dem Boden abwechseln. Dies bietet ein laufspezifisches – aber belastungsfreies – Training kombiniert mit wertvollen Kraft- und Dehnbewegungen, die die Ausdauer maximieren, zum Erhalt einer guten Körperhaltung beitragen und zu einer besser ausgewogenen Kraft verhelfen.

Laufbandvergleich

Zero Runner gegenüber dem Laufband

Sehen Sie sich dieses Video an, um zu erkennen, dass der Schritt des Zero Runner derselbe ist wie der auf dem Laufband – nur dass dem Körper die regelmäßigen Stöße und Bodenaufschläge erspart bleiben.

Daher ist der Zero Runner besser als ein Laufband. Er bietet dieselben Vorteile des Laufbandtrainings, bietet Ihren Gelenken aber auch Schutz. Integrieren Sie den Zero Runner in Ihre Routine, um mehr Effizienz und Kraft herauszuholen und Verletzungen zu vermeiden.
Smarter als ein Laufband

Mit dem Zero Runner sind Sie nicht mehr den hoch belastenden Kräften des Laufens ausgesetzt und können dennoch das natürliche, freie Gefühl von echtem Laufen genießen. Laufbänder bieten kein belastungsfreies Lauferlebnis oder die Möglichkeit, mehr über Ihr Laufen zu erfahren.

Der Zero Runner liefert Ihnen Informationen, die Ihren Gang verfolgen, sodass Sie eine gleichbleibende Körperhaltung während des gesamten Laufs gewährleisten können. Des Weiteren versorgt es sich selbst mit Strom und ist somit viel leiser als die laut laufenden Bänder eines Laufbands.

Zentrale Funktionen

Aluminiumstangen

Hergestellt aus Flugzeugaluminium und mit Pedalen leichter Bauweise ausgestattet, kann sich der ZR8 leichter Beine und schneller Trittfrequenz rühmen. Der Zero Runner läuft mit glatter, natürlicher Bewegung…nur besser…damit Sie sich auf mehr Effizienz und gesteigerte Leistung konzentrieren können.

Und mit dem verstärkten Rahmen ist der grundsolide ZR8 für maximale Stabilität gebaut und kann auch mal einen Schlag aushalten, immer wieder bis zur Ziellinie.
Höherer Widerstand

Beim ZR8 können Sie den Belastungswiderstand während des gesamten Laufs variieren. Schalten Sie ihn herab und sprinten Sie oder erhöhen Sie den Widerstand, um am Abheben Ihrer Fersen zu arbeiten und die hinteren und vorderen Oberschenkelmuskeln sowie Gesäßmuskeln intensiver zu trainieren.

Ändern Sie den Widerstand und integrieren Sie Intervalle mit unterschiedlichem Tempo und Schnellläufe, um ein insgesamt stärkerer Läufer zu werden.
Leistungsgriffe

Wechseln Sie mit fortgeschrittenem Training zu den frei beweglichen Schwunggriffen, mit denen Sie die natürliche Armbewegung beim Laufen im Freien nachahmen können. Mit den Schwunggriffen profitieren Sie auch von besserer Rumpf- und Gleichgewichtsarbeit.
Profilgriffe

In Bezug auf die Oberkörperergonomie bringen Sie die Profil-Griffstangen in die ideale aufrechte Position zum Laufen. Dank mehrerer Griffpositionen sind sie für Läufer jeglicher Größe und Präferenzen geeignet.

Fassen Sie die Griffe für maximale Effizienz und bequeme Haltung oben an und laufen Sie mit Ihren Daumen nach oben zeigend.

SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT mit SmartLink

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit dem CROSS CiRCUIT-Programm in der SmartLink-App schnell Krafttraining, Stretching oder Yoga in Ihren Trainingsplan aufnehmen können.

Herunterladen! Apple

Kompatibel mit Bluetooth 4.0; 3. Generation iPad oder später (einschließlich aller iPad Minis); iPhone 5 oder höher; iPod Touch 5. Generation oder später; iOS 8.0 oder höher laufen lassen.

Schrittverfolgung

Mit mehr Informationen und Wissen über ihre persönliche Leistung verfügen Läufer über die Daten, die sie brauchen, um potenzielle Schwachstellen anzugehen und ihre Leistung zu optimieren. Mit der einzigartigen Gangverfolgungstechnologie können Sie stets Ihre Schrittlänge beobachten und wie hoch sich Ihre Ferse abhebt.

Bei einsetzender Ermüdung werden die Schritte in der Regel kürzer und Sie heben die Fersen weniger ab, was die Körperhaltung insgesamt und letztendlich die Ergebnisse beeinträchtigen kann. Mit der Schrittverfolgung können Läufer entsprechende Anpassungen vornehmen, um über längere Läufe gleichbleibend hart zu trainieren.

Herunterladen! Apple

Kompatibel mit Bluetooth 4.0; 3. Generation iPad oder später (einschließlich aller iPad Minis); iPhone 5 oder höher; iPod Touch 5. Generation oder später; iOS 8.0 oder höher laufen lassen.

Workout-Nachverfolgung

Mit SmartLink können Sie problemlos Ihren Fortschritt verfolgen und Ihre Leistung analysieren, da die Daten von jedem Lauf gespeichert werden, sodass Sie erkennen können, was gut funktioniert und wo Sie eventuell etwas ändern möchten. Verfolgen Sie Geschwindigkeit, Distanz, Herzfrequenz und mehr für ihr heutiges Training, Workouts der vergangenen 30 Tage oder seit Sie die SmartLink-App nutzen.

Und seien Sie mit Ihrer eigenen Erfolgsgeschichte und motivationsfördernden Erfahrungen Teil der aktiven Laufgemeinschaft in sozialen Medien. Beliebte Sites können bequem mit SmartLink verknüpft werden.

Herunterladen! Apple

Kompatibel mit Bluetooth 4.0; 3. Generation iPad oder später (einschließlich aller iPad Minis); iPhone 5 oder höher; iPod Touch 5. Generation oder später; iOS 8.0 oder höher laufen lassen.

CROSS CiRCUIT

Seien Sie ein gesunder Läufer

Läufer laufen gern. Und viel. Und mitunter ist das alles, was sie tun wollen. Und das kann zu Verletzungen führen und sie an die Seite schieben – schlechte Nachrichten bei der Vorbereitung auf ein Rennen. Aber Crosstraining stärkt den gesamten Körper und sorgt für mehr Fitness und einen besseren Gesamtausgleich.

Mit CROSS CiRCUIT wird Crosstraining leicht gemacht. Es kombiniert Cardio-Intervalle auf dem Zero Runner mit Krafttraining oder Dehnübungen neben dem Gerät und sorgt für außergewöhnliche Effektivität und Effizienz. Läufer können sich weiter an ihren Läufen erfreuen, sie aber jetzt durch wertvolle Kraft- und Dehnübungen anreichern, um schwache Gelenke anzusprechen, die Rumpfmuskulatur aufzubauen und den Oberkörper zu beanspruchen. Crosstraining kommt Ihnen nicht nur jetzt zugute, sondern kann im Endeffekt Ihre Läuferkarriere ausbauen.
Ganzheitlicher Ansatz

Einfach nur ausgiebig zu Laufen wird nicht mehr empfohlen. Profiläufer, darunter der Gewinner des Boston Marathon 2014 Meb Keflezighi, integrieren jetzt auch immer Crosstraining, um ihre Kraft und Ausdauer zu erhöhen, ihre Laufzeiten zu verbessern und die Erholungsphasen zu verbessern.

CROSS CiRCUIT auf dem Zero Runner bietet mehrere Optionen, Läufer herauszufordern und zu stärken, einschließlich Lateraltraining, plyometrische Übungen, Rumpfbewegungen und Oberkörpertraining. Crosstraining hilft, muskuläres Ungleichgewicht, wie Oberschenkeldominanz, bei Läufern zu korrigieren und die Gefahr von Verletzungen zu verringern. Und insgesamt mehr Kraft bedeutet bessere Laufökonomie und Körperhaltung.
Es ist EINFACH

Mit CROSS CiRCUIT ist die Arbeit für Sie bereits erledigt: Sie müssen nicht selber verschiedene Übungen und alle paar Wochen eine neue Routine zusammenstellen. Sie suchen sich jetzt einfach nur eine an Ihr persönliches Ziel angepasste Routine aus und legen los. Videos der Übungen machen es Ihnen leicht, diesen zu folgen.

Auch wenn das Training Ihrer Laufmuskeln definitiv vorteilhaft ist, zeigt sich der Vorteil von CROSS CiRCUIT darin, dass Sie auch andere Muskeln wie den Rumpf und Oberkörper trainieren, was Ihnen hilft, harte Rennen durchzupowern. Und die Dehnübungen, die Läufer gerne mal überspringen, helfen dabei, Steifheit zu reduzieren, den Bewegungsumfang zu erhöhen und Erholungsphasen zu optimieren.

Accessories

Polar Brustgurt

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Workout und verwenden Sie einen nicht-kodierten Brustgurt von Polar für die drahtlose Herzfrequenzüberwachung. Polar Brustgurte zeigen die Herzfrequenz in Echtzeit an und ermöglichen die genauere Verfolgung der Kalorienverbrennung. Unverzichtbarer nicht-kodierter Brustgurt von Polar mit Ellipsentrainern von Octane.

Hinweis: Die drahtlose Herzfrequenzüberwachung wird nur auf den Verbraucherkonsolen der Modelle „xi“, „ci“, „ce“ und „e“, Zero Runner Modelle ZR7 und ZR8, und auf allen handelsüblichen Produkten angeboten.

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Workout und verwenden Sie einen nicht-kodierten Brustgurt von Polar für die drahtlose Herzfrequenzüberwa…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

Handbücher

Brochures

Accessories / Kits

  • Current Accessories

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Octane Fitness | Home
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

ZR8

ZerorunnerZR8
  • Smarter than a treadmill
  • Aircraft-grade, light aluminum legs
  • Higher resistance variance
  • Performance grips and contoured moving handles
  • Console displays all your favorite running stats
  • Stride tracing
  • SmartLink™ compatible
  • Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
  • BLE and ANT+ compatible; heart rate chest strap included
  • Wireless heart rate (Polar, ANT+ and Bluetooth 4.0)
  • Digital contact heart rate
  • Quiet, cordless power operation


Performance Training

Benefits of Zero-Impact Running

The Zero Runner is a hybrid of a treadmill and an elliptical so you get the best of both – a true running motion without the impact. It is a powerful tool that enables runners to better manage repetitive impact forces that over time that can damage the body.

Replicate real running motion by fully extending your lower leg and kicking up your heel – just like you do outside. Whether running outside or inside, one thing you get is jarring impact. Run smarter on the Zero Runner by supplementing high impact outside runs with lower impact.

By eliminating stress on the joints and muscles, the Zero Runner helps runners manage recurring issues, avoid future injuries and extend their running career.
Smarter than a Treadmill

Treadmills subject the entire body to significant repetitive stress. And the moving belt throws the foot off the belt so runners do not activate the hamstring muscles like they do outside, which can impact performance.

To perfect form and speed, the Zero Runner is equipped with foot sensors in the pedals that enable you to monitor your gait. When connected to the SmartLink™ app, follow the gait tracing technology to ensure that you are as efficient at mile seven as you were at mile one. With the Zero Runner, you are freed from the high-impact forces of running, yet still can enjoy the natural, free feeling of true running.

The Zero Runner is also quiet and is self powered.
Run Stronger, Improve Form

The ZR8 model is the fast, versatile choice for the elite runner, marathon racer or anyone who wants to run more efficiently, longer and faster. It helps runners build endurance and speed while managing any recurring issues and avoiding overuse injuries.

Plus, with the gait tracing technology on the Zero Runner, you can keep an eye on your form to ensure that it remains consistent and strong, even as fatigue sets in. Maintain proper form to reduce impact whether on the Zero or on the road.
Cross Training

Years ago, all runners did was run, eventually breaking down their bodies and having to end their running career early. Today, it’s still all about running – but smarter running. It’s incorporating cross training into running regimens to overcome weak links and build stronger muscles that get you to the finish line healthy.

For runners who struggle to incorporate cross training, the Zero Runner makes it simple. With the CROSS CiRCUIT® routine, runners can alternate intervals of running on the machine with strength training and flexibility exercises on the floor. This delivers running-specific – but impact-free – training, combined with valuable strength and stretching moves that maximize stamina, help preserve form and create more balanced strength.
How to Get Started on the Zero Runner

Olympian Carrie Tollefson demonstrates how to get started on the Zero Runner.

Treadmill Comparison

Zero Runner v. Treadmill

Watch this video to see how the Zero Runner stride is the same as that used on a treadmill – only without the repetitive pounding and ground forces on the body.

That's why the Zero Runner is better than a treadmill. It provides you all the same benefits of a treadmill workout but the Zero Runner also provides protection for your joints. Incorporate the Zero Runner into your routine for greater efficiency, more strength and avoid injury.
Smarter than a Treadmill

With the Zero Runner, you are freed from the high-impact forces of running, yet still can enjoy the natural, free feeling of true running. Treadmills do not offer a zero-impact running experience or the ability to help you learn more about your running.

The Zero Runner equips you with gait tracing information so you can make sure you are consistent with your form throughout your run. Plus, it’s self-powered so it’s much quieter than the loud moving belt on a treadmill.

Key Features

Aluminum Legs

Made of aircraft-grade aluminum and redesigned lightweight pedals, the ZR8 boasts light legs and a fast cadence. With the smooth, natural motion, the Zero Runner is running…only better…so you can focus on greater efficiency and enhanced performance.

And with the reinforced frame, the rock-solid ZR8 is built for maximum stability and to take a beating, over and over, to the finish line.
Greater Resistance

Equipped with a higher workload, the ZR8 lets you vary the resistance level throughout runs. Turn it down and sprint or increase the resistance to work on your heel kick and activate more hamstrings, quads and glutes.

Change the resistance to incorporate different paced intervals and tempo runs to become an overall stronger runner.
Performance Grips

As training progresses, step up to the free-moving performance handles that allow you to replicate the natural arm motion you use outside. With the performance handles, you also benefit from greater core and balance work.
Contoured Grip

When it comes to upper-body ergonomics, the contoured handles place you in an ideal upright position, ready to run. Multiple hand placement options fit users of all sizes and preferences.

For maximum efficiency and comfort, place the hands at the top of the handles and run with your thumbs up.

SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT with SmartLink

Learn how you can quickly add strength, stretching or yoga into your training plan with the CROSS CiRCUIT program on the SmartLink app.

Stride Tracing

Equipped with more information and knowledge about personal performance, runners have the data they need to address potential weaknesses and optimize performance. Unique gait tracing technology allows you to monitor your stride length and heel kick height.

Typically, stride shortens and your heel kick height decreases with the onset of fatigue, which can compromise overall form and ultimate results. Now with stride tracing, runners can make adjustments as necessary to remain equally as strong throughout long runs.

Download SmartLink

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later; iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; iOS 7.0 or later.
Smarter Workouts

Take advantage of additional expertise in creating customized training regimens and goal-based plans with SmartLink. Focus on endurance, strength or active recovery by following routines developed using input from fitness professionals, athletic coaches and physical therapists to stimulate progress and performance.

Plans such as 5K, 10K, ½ marathon, marathon and “just run” include outdoor runs and indoors sessions on the Zero Runner and help runners train specifically to conquer their goals. Now expertise and custom guidance are literally at your fingertips so that every run is a productive one!

Download SmartLink

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later; iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; iOS 7.0 or later.
SmartLink Connect IQ

With the free SmartLink custom app exclusively for Garmin smartwatches, it’s simple to keep track of all your data in one place – including pace, distance, calories, and more – for both outdoor runs and indoor sessions on the Zero Runner.

This flexibility empowers runners to train smarter by starting or finishing longer runs outside with sessions on the Zero Runner to better manage impact and fatigue. Put in more miles – and record full credit for them – without the additional stress.

Download the SmartLink app to your Garmin device now! Download SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT

Be a Healthy Runner

Runners like to run. A lot. And sometimes that’s all they want to do, which can cause an injury and sideline them – resulting in bad news for race preparation. But cross training helps strengthen the entire body for greater fitness and better overall balance.

CROSS CiRCUIT makes cross training simple. It combines cardio intervals on the Zero Runner with strength training or stretching exercises next to the machine for exceptional effectiveness and efficiency. Runners still get to enjoy their runs – but now complement them with valuable strength and stretching work to address weak links, build the core and attend to the upper body. Not only is cross training good for you now, but can ultimately extend your running career.
Holistic Approach

Exclusively running excessively is no longer recommended. Professional runners, including 2014 Boston Marathon winner Meb Keflezighi, now consistently engage in cross training to increase strength and stamina, boost their race times and enhance recovery.

CROSS CiRCUIT on the Zero Runner delivers multiple options to challenge and strengthen runners, including lateral training, plyometrics, core moves and upper-body work. Cross training helps correct muscular imbalances in runners, like quad dominance, to reduce the chance of injury. And greater overall strength means better running economy and form.
It's SIMPLE

With CROSS CiRCUIT, the work is already done for you, so there’s no need to research different exercises and slog through developing a new routine every few weeks. Now, you simply pick a customized routine based on your individual goal, and get going. Video demos of exercises make it easy to follow along.

While working on your running muscles is definitely beneficial, one advantage of CROSS CiRCUIT is that it requires you to hit other muscles as well, such as the core and upper body, that can help you power through tough races. And the flexibility exercises, which some runners may tend to skip, help reduce stiffness, increase range of motion and expedite recovery.

Accessories

CC-for-zero

Zero Runner CROSS CiRCUIT Kit

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level to combine running on the Zero Runner with strength training intervals. With PowerBlock adjustable weights, runners can focus on improving strength and core stability to boost overall performance.

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit includes:

  • Mounted weight stands
  • 32lb. adjustable PowerBlock weights

 

Note: This product is compatible with Zero Runner (ZR7 and ZR8)

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level to combine running on the Zero Runner with strength training intervals. With P…

MORE » LESS «

$598.00
bands

CROSS CiRCUIT Powerband Kit

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts.

CROSS CiRCUIT band kit includes:

  • Extra set of adjustable handles
  • 3 additional sets of Powerbands
    • Yellow – very light resistance
    • Red – medium resistance
    • Blue – heavy resistance

 

Note: Set of Green Powerbands (light resistance) are included with purchase of Zero Runner and Q Series models with xi consoles

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts. CROSS CiRCUIT …

MORE » LESS «

$129.00
Polar-heart-rate-strap

Polar Chest Strap

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap gives real-time readout of heart rate and allows for more accurate calorie burn tracking. Must use Polar non-coded chest strap with Octane Fitness ellipticals.

Adjustable chest strap sizes:

  • Small – 23 to 47 inches
  • Medium – 25 to 54 inches
  • Large – 33 to 63 inches

 

Note: Wireless heart rate monitoring is only available on xi, ci, ce, and e model consumer consoles, ZR8 and ZR7 Zero Runners and all commercial grade products.

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap give…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

Compare Models

Download a PDF version of the Zero Runner comparison table.

ZR8 ZR7
Key Mechanical Features
User defined running motion
Dynamic stride length 58″ (147cm) 58″ (147cm)
Aluminum Legs
Lightweight pedals
Tablet/reading rack placement option 2 2
Performance resistance range
CROSS CiRCUIT attachment points 7 7
Set of CROSS CiRCUIT resistance bands
Pedal spacing 1.4″ (3.5cm) 2.0″ (5.1cm)
Low step-up height 5.2″ (13.2cm) 5.2″ (13.2cm)
Rubber non-slip pedals
Rubber non-slip step
Contoured moving handlebars
Performance grips
Water bottle holder
Whisper quiet operation
Transport wheels
Heavy-duty frame
Electronic Features
SmartLink Compatible
Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
Head up LCD display
Self powered*
Quick Start (Run)
Cool down
Wireless heart rate (Polar®, ANT+, and Bluetooth 4.0**)
Digital contact heart rate sensors
Polar heart rate chest strap
Bluetooth 4.0 / ANT+ heart rate chest strap
Number of Workouts with SmartLink
Endurance programs
Race training, pace intervals
13 13
Tone up programs
Strength training, targeted muscle groups
12 12
Active recovery programs
Flexbility, Run+, balance
10 10
Product Specifications
Max user weight 300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
Footprint – live area 38″ W x 63″ L
(97 x 160cm)
38″ W x 63″ L
(97 x 160cm)
Product weight 191lbs
(87Kg)
195lbs
(89Kg)
Warranty
Frame Lifetime Lifetime
Parts 5 Years 5 Years
Labor 1 year 1 year

* Includes 4 AA batteries for console operation
** Requires iPad running SmartLink app

Downloads

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Jorge Lopes on Blank Business Name
awesome machine!

Due to a lower back injury from aging and physical activity wear and tear, I have not been able to run since October 2015. This has been very difficult since running has been so important to me my entire life. I purchased a ZR8 Zero Runner and took delivery on December 17, 2015 it has been an awesome tool for me to stay in shape and rehab along with swimming and other exercises. I have run 64 hours on the ZR8 as of today February 5, 2016. I highly recommend the Zero Runner for anyone that is either not able to run with impact or wants to supplement their training with low impact activity. I hope to resume regular running next month but will continue to use the Zero Runner as an additional tool to keep me healthy and strong.

by Mark OBrien on Blank Business Name
Awesome Workout!

Awesome Workout!