ZR8

  • Aircraft-grade, light aluminum legs
  • Higher resistance variance
  • Performance grips and contoured moving handles
  • Console displays all your favorite running stats
  • Stride tracing
  • SmartLink™ compatible
  • Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
  • BLE and ANT+ compatible; heart rate chest strap included
  • Wireless heart rate (Polar, ANT+ and Bluetooth 4.0)
  • Digital contact heart rate
  • Quiet, cordless power operation

$0

Loading Updating cart...


Entraînement pour la performance

Les avantages de la course sans aucun impact

Le Zero Runner est une machine hybride entre un tapis de course et un elliptique, soit le meilleur des deux mondes : un réel mouvement de course sans l'impact. C'est un outil puissant qui permet aux coureurs de mieux gérer les forces d'impact répétitives qui peuvent abîmer le corps avec le temps.

Reproduisez le vrai mouvement de course à pied en étendant complètement la partie inférieure de votre jambe et avec une attaque talon, tout comme vous le faites dehors. Que vous couriez en intérieur ou en extérieur, vous subissez un impact violent. Courez de manière plus intelligente sur le Zero Runner en remplaçant les sorties en extérieur avec un impact fort par un exercice à l'impact plus faible.

En éliminant le stress exercé sur les articulations et les muscles, le Zero Runner aide les coureurs à gérer les problèmes récurrents, à éviter les blessures futures et à allonger leur carrière en course à pied.
Plus intelligent qu'un tapis de course

Les tapis de course soumettent le corps à un stress répétitif significatif. De plus, le tapis roulant rejette le pied hors du tapis et les coureurs n'ont donc pas à faire travailler les ischio-jambiers comme ils le font à l'extérieur, ce qui peut avoir un impact sur les performances.

Afin d'améliorer la forme et la vitesse, le Zero Runner est équipé de capteurs de pied au niveau des pédales pour vous permettre de surveiller votre démarche. Lorsque vous êtes connecté à l'application SmartLink™, suivez l'outil de suivi de la démarche pour veiller à être aussi efficace au 10e kilomètre qu'au premier. Avec le Zero Runner, vous ne subissez plus l'impact énorme au sol provoqué par la course à pied mais vous pouvez toujours profiter du sentiment naturel de liberté de la vraie course à pied.

Le Zero Runner est également silencieux et autonome.
Soyez plus fort en courant et améliorez votre démarche

Le modèle ZR8 est le choix polyvalent de la rapidité pour le coureur d'élite, le marathonien ou pour ceux qui veulent courir plus efficacement, plus longtemps et plus vite. Il aide les coureurs à construire leur endurance et leur vitesse tout en gérant les problèmes récurrents et en évitant les blessures dues au surentraînement.

De plus, grâce à l'outil de suivi de la démarche sur le Zero Runner, vous pouvez surveiller votre silhouette pour veiller à ce qu'elle reste identique et forte, même quand la fatigue arrive. Gardez une bonne démarche pour réduire l'impact, que ce soit sur le Zero ou sur la route.
L'entraînement croisé

Il y a des années, la seule chose que faisaient les coureurs, c'était courir. Ils finissaient par abimer leur corps et devaient interrompre leur carrière prématurément. Aujourd'hui, il s'agit toujours de courir mais de manière plus intelligente. Il s'agit d'intégrer de l'entraînement croisé aux entraînements de course à pied pour surmonter les points faibles et renforcer les muscles qui vous amènent à la ligne d'arrivée en pleine forme.

Pour les coureurs qui ont des difficultés à intégrer de l'entraînement croisé, le Zero Runner leur simplifie la tâche. Avec la routine CROSS CiRCUIT®, les coureurs peuvent alterner entre des intervalles de course à pied sur la machine et des exercices de musculation et de flexibilité au sol. Cela permet un entraînement spécifique à la course à pied, mais sans impact, associé à des mouvements de musculation et d'étirements essentiels qui augmentent votre endurance, vous aident à garder la forme et créent une musculature plus équilibrée.

Comparaison entre les tapis de course

Le Zero Runner par rapport au tapis de course

Regardez cette vidéo pour constater que la foulée sur le Zero Stride est la même que celle effectuée sur un tapis de course, sans le martèlement répétitif et les forces exercées au sol sur le corps.

C'est pour cette raison que le Zero Runner est mieux qu'un tapis de course. Il vous offre les mêmes avantages qu'un entraînement sur un tapis de course mais le Zero Runner protège également vos articulations. Intégrez le Zero Runner dans votre routine d'entraînement pour une efficacité accrue, un meilleur renforcement et éviter les blessures.
Plus intelligent qu'un tapis de course

Avec le Zero Runner, vous ne subissez plus les forces d'impact de la course à pied mais vous pouvez toujours profiter du réel sentiment de liberté que procure la vraie course. Les tapis de course n'offrent pas une expérience de course dépourvue d'impact et ne vous aident pas à mieux connaître votre façon de courir.

Le Zero Runner met à votre disposition des informations de suivi de la démarche pour veiller à ce que votre silhouette reste la même tout au long de votre course. En outre, il est autonome, donc beaucoup plus silencieux que le tapis de course roulant.

Principales caractéristiques

Des pieds en aluminium

À base d'aluminium de grade aéronautique et pourvu de pédales légères revisitées, le ZR8 arbore des pieds légers et une cadence rapide. Grâce à son mouvement naturel et fluide, le Zero Runner facilite votre course pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur une meilleure efficacité et des performances accrues.

Et grâce à son cadre renforcé, le ZR8 est robuste et offre une excellente stabilité pour une résistance à toute épreuve.
Une meilleure résistance

Équipé d'une charge plus importante, le ZR8 vous laisse modifier les niveaux de résistance pendant vos courses. Diminuez la résistance et sprintez ou augmentez-la pour travailler sur l'attaque talon et faire davantage travailler les ischio-jambiers, les quadriceps et les fessiers.

Modifiez la résistance pour incorporer différents intervalles rythmés et des fractionnés pour renforcer vos qualités globales de coureur.
Des poignées orientées performance

Au fur et à mesure des progrès de votre entraînement, passez aux poignées orientées performance, mobiles qui vous permettent de reproduire le mouvement naturel des bras lorsque vous courez en extérieur. Avec les poignées orientées performance, vous bénéficiez d'un travail de gainage plus intense et plus équilibré.
Une poignée profilée

En considérant l'ergonomie du haut du corps, les poignées profilées vous placent dans une position droite idéale pour courir. Les nombreuses options de placement des mains permet de s'adapter aux utilisateurs de toutes tailles et à toutes les préférences.

Pour une efficacité et un confort optimaux, placez les mains sur le dessus des poignées et courez les pouces en l'air.

SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT avec SmartLink

Découvrez comment ajouter rapidement de la musculation, des étirements ou du yoga à votre plan d'entraînement avec le programme CROSS CiRCUIT sur l'application SmartLink.

Télécharger! Apple

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur.

Le suivi de la foulée

Avec plus d'informations et de connaissances au sujet de leurs performances personnelles, les coureurs ont à leur disposition les données nécessaires pour corriger leurs faiblesses potentielles et améliorer leurs performances. L'outil unique de suivi de la démarche vous permet de surveiller la longueur de votre foulée et la hauteur de l'attaque talon.

Typiquement la foulée raccourcit et votre attaque talon diminue quand la fatigue arrive, ce qui peut compromettre la démarche globale et les résultats. Maintenant avec le suivi de la foulée, les coureurs peuvent opérer des ajustements le cas échéant pour rester forts pendant toute la durée des sorties longues.

Télécharger! Apple

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur.

Un suivi de l'entraînement

Suivez facilement vos progrès et analysez vos performances avec SmartLink qui stocke les données de chaque course à pied pour que vous puissiez voir ce qui fonctionne et là où vous pourriez modifier quelque chose. Suivez la vitesse, la distance, la fréquence cardiaque et davantage pour l'entraînement du jour, les sessions des 30 derniers jours ou depuis que vous avez commencé à utiliser l'application SmartLink.

Et rejoignez la communauté active de coureurs sur les réseaux sociaux en partageant vos succès et vos expériences pour stimuler la motivation. Les sites les plus populaires possèdent un lien dans SmartLink.

Télécharger! Apple

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur.

CROSS CiRCUIT

Soyez un coureur en pleine santé

Les coureurs aiment courir. Beaucoup. Et parfois, ils ne feraient que ça. Mais cela peut provoquer des blessures qui les risquent de les mettre sur la touche, ce qui n'est jamais une bonne nouvelle quand on se prépare pour une course. Mais un entraînement croisé permet de renforcer l'ensemble du corps et d'être en meilleure forme, avec un meilleur équilibre général.

La fonction CROSS CiRCUIT facilite l'entraînement croisé. Elle combine des exercices de cardio sur le Zero Runner avec des exercices de renforcement ou des étirements sans utiliser l'appareil pour une efficacité et des performances exceptionnelles. Les coureurs apprécient toujours autant la course, mais ils la complètent désormais avec des exercices de renforcement et d'étirements essentiels pour lutter contre leurs points faibles, développer leur gainage et renforcer le haut de leur corps. L'entraînement croisé est non seulement bon pour vous aujourd'hui, mais il permettra également de prolonger votre carrière de coureur sur le long terme.
Une approche holistique

Il n'est plus recommandé de ne faire que courir de manière excessive. Les coureurs professionnels, y compris le gagnant du Marathon de Boston en 2014, Meb Keflezighi, pratiquent de manière régulière l'entraînement croisé pour augmenter leur musculature et leur endurance, améliorer leur vitesse de course et perfectionner leur récupération.

CROSS CiRCUIT sur le Zero Runner offre de nombreuses options pour stimuler et renforcer la musculature des coureurs, comme des exercices de renforcement des obliques, la pliométrie, les mouvements de gainage et des exercices pour le haut du corps. L'entraînement croisé aide à corriger des déséquilibres musculaires chez les coureurs, comme le surdéveloppement des quadriceps, pour diminuer les risques de blessures. Et une musculature globale plus importante permet de mieux s'économiser en course à pied et donne une meilleure démarche .
C'est SIMPLE

Avec CROSS CiRCUIT, tout le travail est fait pour vous ; vous n'avez pas besoin de chercher d'autres exercices et de vous épuiser à créer un nouvel entraînement régulièrement. Maintenant il vous suffit de choisir un entraînement sur mesure basé sur votre objectif individuel et de commencer. Grâce aux vidéos de démonstration d'exercices, il est facile de suivre.

Même s'il est bien sûr bénéfique de travailler sur les muscles de la course à pied, CROSS CiRCUIT a l'avantage de vous forcer à travailler également d'autres muscles comme faire du gainage et travailler le haut du corps, ce qui peut vous donner de la puissance pendant des courses difficiles. Et les exercices de flexibilité, que certains coureurs ont tendance à oublier, aident à diminuer la raideur, à augmenter l'amplitude des mouvements et à accélérer la récupération.

Accessories

Sangle de poitrine Polar

Profitez davantage de votre séance d’entraînement lorsque vous utilisez une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar pour la surveillance sans fil de votre fréquence cardiaque. La sangle de poitrine Polar donne une lecture en temps réel de la fréquence cardiaque et permet un suivi plus précis du nombr de calories brûlées. Vous devez utiliser une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar avec les appareils elliptiques d’Octane Fitness.

Remarque : La surveillance sans fil de la fréquence cardiaque est disponible uniquement sur les consoles des modèle pour consommateurs xi, ci, ce, et e, modèles de Zero Runner ZR7 et ZR8, et tous les produits de qualité commerciale.

Profitez davantage de votre séance d'entraînement lorsque vous utilisez une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar pour la surveillanc…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

Manuels

Brochures

Accessories / Kits

  • Current Accessories

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Octane Fitness | Home
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

ZR8

ZerorunnerZR8
  • Smarter than a treadmill
  • Aircraft-grade, light aluminum legs
  • Higher resistance variance
  • Performance grips and contoured moving handles
  • Console displays all your favorite running stats
  • Stride tracing
  • SmartLink™ compatible
  • Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
  • BLE and ANT+ compatible; heart rate chest strap included
  • Wireless heart rate (Polar, ANT+ and Bluetooth 4.0)
  • Digital contact heart rate
  • Quiet, cordless power operation


Performance Training

Benefits of Zero-Impact Running

The Zero Runner is a hybrid of a treadmill and an elliptical so you get the best of both – a true running motion without the impact. It is a powerful tool that enables runners to better manage repetitive impact forces that over time that can damage the body.

Replicate real running motion by fully extending your lower leg and kicking up your heel – just like you do outside. Whether running outside or inside, one thing you get is jarring impact. Run smarter on the Zero Runner by supplementing high impact outside runs with lower impact.

By eliminating stress on the joints and muscles, the Zero Runner helps runners manage recurring issues, avoid future injuries and extend their running career.
Smarter than a Treadmill

Treadmills subject the entire body to significant repetitive stress. And the moving belt throws the foot off the belt so runners do not activate the hamstring muscles like they do outside, which can impact performance.

To perfect form and speed, the Zero Runner is equipped with foot sensors in the pedals that enable you to monitor your gait. When connected to the SmartLink™ app, follow the gait tracing technology to ensure that you are as efficient at mile seven as you were at mile one. With the Zero Runner, you are freed from the high-impact forces of running, yet still can enjoy the natural, free feeling of true running.

The Zero Runner is also quiet and is self powered.
Run Stronger, Improve Form

The ZR8 model is the fast, versatile choice for the elite runner, marathon racer or anyone who wants to run more efficiently, longer and faster. It helps runners build endurance and speed while managing any recurring issues and avoiding overuse injuries.

Plus, with the gait tracing technology on the Zero Runner, you can keep an eye on your form to ensure that it remains consistent and strong, even as fatigue sets in. Maintain proper form to reduce impact whether on the Zero or on the road.
Cross Training

Years ago, all runners did was run, eventually breaking down their bodies and having to end their running career early. Today, it’s still all about running – but smarter running. It’s incorporating cross training into running regimens to overcome weak links and build stronger muscles that get you to the finish line healthy.

For runners who struggle to incorporate cross training, the Zero Runner makes it simple. With the CROSS CiRCUIT® routine, runners can alternate intervals of running on the machine with strength training and flexibility exercises on the floor. This delivers running-specific – but impact-free – training, combined with valuable strength and stretching moves that maximize stamina, help preserve form and create more balanced strength.
How to Get Started on the Zero Runner

Olympian Carrie Tollefson demonstrates how to get started on the Zero Runner.

Treadmill Comparison

Zero Runner v. Treadmill

Watch this video to see how the Zero Runner stride is the same as that used on a treadmill – only without the repetitive pounding and ground forces on the body.

That's why the Zero Runner is better than a treadmill. It provides you all the same benefits of a treadmill workout but the Zero Runner also provides protection for your joints. Incorporate the Zero Runner into your routine for greater efficiency, more strength and avoid injury.
Smarter than a Treadmill

With the Zero Runner, you are freed from the high-impact forces of running, yet still can enjoy the natural, free feeling of true running. Treadmills do not offer a zero-impact running experience or the ability to help you learn more about your running.

The Zero Runner equips you with gait tracing information so you can make sure you are consistent with your form throughout your run. Plus, it’s self-powered so it’s much quieter than the loud moving belt on a treadmill.

Key Features

Aluminum Legs

Made of aircraft-grade aluminum and redesigned lightweight pedals, the ZR8 boasts light legs and a fast cadence. With the smooth, natural motion, the Zero Runner is running…only better…so you can focus on greater efficiency and enhanced performance.

And with the reinforced frame, the rock-solid ZR8 is built for maximum stability and to take a beating, over and over, to the finish line.
Greater Resistance

Equipped with a higher workload, the ZR8 lets you vary the resistance level throughout runs. Turn it down and sprint or increase the resistance to work on your heel kick and activate more hamstrings, quads and glutes.

Change the resistance to incorporate different paced intervals and tempo runs to become an overall stronger runner.
Performance Grips

As training progresses, step up to the free-moving performance handles that allow you to replicate the natural arm motion you use outside. With the performance handles, you also benefit from greater core and balance work.
Contoured Grip

When it comes to upper-body ergonomics, the contoured handles place you in an ideal upright position, ready to run. Multiple hand placement options fit users of all sizes and preferences.

For maximum efficiency and comfort, place the hands at the top of the handles and run with your thumbs up.

SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT with SmartLink

Learn how you can quickly add strength, stretching or yoga into your training plan with the CROSS CiRCUIT program on the SmartLink app.

Stride Tracing

Equipped with more information and knowledge about personal performance, runners have the data they need to address potential weaknesses and optimize performance. Unique gait tracing technology allows you to monitor your stride length and heel kick height.

Typically, stride shortens and your heel kick height decreases with the onset of fatigue, which can compromise overall form and ultimate results. Now with stride tracing, runners can make adjustments as necessary to remain equally as strong throughout long runs.

Download SmartLink

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later; iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; iOS 7.0 or later.
Smarter Workouts

Take advantage of additional expertise in creating customized training regimens and goal-based plans with SmartLink. Focus on endurance, strength or active recovery by following routines developed using input from fitness professionals, athletic coaches and physical therapists to stimulate progress and performance.

Plans such as 5K, 10K, ½ marathon, marathon and “just run” include outdoor runs and indoors sessions on the Zero Runner and help runners train specifically to conquer their goals. Now expertise and custom guidance are literally at your fingertips so that every run is a productive one!

Download SmartLink

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later; iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; iOS 7.0 or later.
SmartLink Connect IQ

With the free SmartLink custom app exclusively for Garmin smartwatches, it’s simple to keep track of all your data in one place – including pace, distance, calories, and more – for both outdoor runs and indoor sessions on the Zero Runner.

This flexibility empowers runners to train smarter by starting or finishing longer runs outside with sessions on the Zero Runner to better manage impact and fatigue. Put in more miles – and record full credit for them – without the additional stress.

Download the SmartLink app to your Garmin device now! Download SmartLink

CROSS CiRCUIT

Be a Healthy Runner

Runners like to run. A lot. And sometimes that’s all they want to do, which can cause an injury and sideline them – resulting in bad news for race preparation. But cross training helps strengthen the entire body for greater fitness and better overall balance.

CROSS CiRCUIT makes cross training simple. It combines cardio intervals on the Zero Runner with strength training or stretching exercises next to the machine for exceptional effectiveness and efficiency. Runners still get to enjoy their runs – but now complement them with valuable strength and stretching work to address weak links, build the core and attend to the upper body. Not only is cross training good for you now, but can ultimately extend your running career.
Holistic Approach

Exclusively running excessively is no longer recommended. Professional runners, including 2014 Boston Marathon winner Meb Keflezighi, now consistently engage in cross training to increase strength and stamina, boost their race times and enhance recovery.

CROSS CiRCUIT on the Zero Runner delivers multiple options to challenge and strengthen runners, including lateral training, plyometrics, core moves and upper-body work. Cross training helps correct muscular imbalances in runners, like quad dominance, to reduce the chance of injury. And greater overall strength means better running economy and form.
It's SIMPLE

With CROSS CiRCUIT, the work is already done for you, so there’s no need to research different exercises and slog through developing a new routine every few weeks. Now, you simply pick a customized routine based on your individual goal, and get going. Video demos of exercises make it easy to follow along.

While working on your running muscles is definitely beneficial, one advantage of CROSS CiRCUIT is that it requires you to hit other muscles as well, such as the core and upper body, that can help you power through tough races. And the flexibility exercises, which some runners may tend to skip, help reduce stiffness, increase range of motion and expedite recovery.

Accessories

CC-for-zero

Zero Runner CROSS CiRCUIT Kit

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level to combine running on the Zero Runner with strength training intervals. With PowerBlock adjustable weights, runners can focus on improving strength and core stability to boost overall performance.

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit includes:

  • Mounted weight stands
  • 32lb. adjustable PowerBlock weights

 

Note: This product is compatible with Zero Runner (ZR7 and ZR8)

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level to combine running on the Zero Runner with strength training intervals. With P…

MORE » LESS «

$598.00
bands

CROSS CiRCUIT Powerband Kit

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts.

CROSS CiRCUIT band kit includes:

  • Extra set of adjustable handles
  • 3 additional sets of Powerbands
    • Yellow – very light resistance
    • Red – medium resistance
    • Blue – heavy resistance

 

Note: Set of Green Powerbands (light resistance) are included with purchase of Zero Runner and Q Series models with xi consoles

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts. CROSS CiRCUIT …

MORE » LESS «

$129.00
Polar-heart-rate-strap

Polar Chest Strap

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap gives real-time readout of heart rate and allows for more accurate calorie burn tracking. Must use Polar non-coded chest strap with Octane Fitness ellipticals.

Adjustable chest strap sizes:

  • Small – 23 to 47 inches
  • Medium – 25 to 54 inches
  • Large – 33 to 63 inches

 

Note: Wireless heart rate monitoring is only available on xi, ci, ce, and e model consumer consoles, ZR8 and ZR7 Zero Runners and all commercial grade products.

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap give…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

Compare Models

Download a PDF version of the Zero Runner comparison table.

ZR8 ZR7
Key Mechanical Features
User defined running motion
Dynamic stride length 58″ (147cm) 58″ (147cm)
Aluminum Legs
Lightweight pedals
Tablet/reading rack placement option 2 2
Performance resistance range
CROSS CiRCUIT attachment points 7 7
Set of CROSS CiRCUIT resistance bands
Pedal spacing 1.4″ (3.5cm) 2.0″ (5.1cm)
Low step-up height 5.2″ (13.2cm) 5.2″ (13.2cm)
Rubber non-slip pedals
Rubber non-slip step
Contoured moving handlebars
Performance grips
Water bottle holder
Whisper quiet operation
Transport wheels
Heavy-duty frame
Electronic Features
SmartLink Compatible
Bluetooth® 4.0 for mobile device connectivity
Head up LCD display
Self powered*
Quick Start (Run)
Cool down
Wireless heart rate (Polar®, ANT+, and Bluetooth 4.0**)
Digital contact heart rate sensors
Polar heart rate chest strap
Bluetooth 4.0 / ANT+ heart rate chest strap
Number of Workouts with SmartLink
Endurance programs
Race training, pace intervals
13 13
Tone up programs
Strength training, targeted muscle groups
12 12
Active recovery programs
Flexbility, Run+, balance
10 10
Product Specifications
Max user weight 300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
Footprint – live area 38″ W x 63″ L
(97 x 160cm)
38″ W x 63″ L
(97 x 160cm)
Product weight 191lbs
(87Kg)
195lbs
(89Kg)
Warranty
Frame Lifetime Lifetime
Parts 5 Years 5 Years
Labor 1 year 1 year

* Includes 4 AA batteries for console operation
** Requires iPad running SmartLink app

Downloads

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Jorge Lopes on Blank Business Name
awesome machine!

Due to a lower back injury from aging and physical activity wear and tear, I have not been able to run since October 2015. This has been very difficult since running has been so important to me my entire life. I purchased a ZR8 Zero Runner and took delivery on December 17, 2015 it has been an awesome tool for me to stay in shape and rehab along with swimming and other exercises. I have run 64 hours on the ZR8 as of today February 5, 2016. I highly recommend the Zero Runner for anyone that is either not able to run with impact or wants to supplement their training with low impact activity. I hope to resume regular running next month but will continue to use the Zero Runner as an additional tool to keep me healthy and strong.

by Mark OBrien on Blank Business Name
Awesome Workout!

Awesome Workout!