Q37xi

  • Écran d’affichage de haute qualité poli
  • Connectivité avec

  • SmartLink et Bluetooth®
  • 72 programmes d’entraînement avec SmartLink
  • Centre de rétroaction multicolore de SmartLight
  • Affiche simultanément toutes les données d’entraînement essentielles
  • 3 options de placement pour une tablette – regarder, lire, surfer
  • Fréquence cardiaque sans fil avec une sangle de fréquence cardiaque Polar® gratuite
  • Programmes d’exercice sur mesure
  • Paire de bandes de résistance

$3399

Loading Updating cart...


principales caractéristiques

Technologie de console d'avant-garde

La console est facile à utiliser, que vous choisissiez le démarrage rapide ou un entraînement avancé, ou encore que vous vous connectiez à Smart Link. Vous choisissez le degré de technologie que vous désirez pour dynamiser votre entraînement.

La console Q37xi accueille votre iPad et offre trois options : visionner, lire et naviguer. L'écran de grande taille affiche simultanément toutes les données de votre entraînement, et seul Octane offre la technologie SmartLight.

SmartLight indique l'intensité de votre entraînement, si vous vous trouvez dans votre zone de fréquence cardiaque cible et quand vous devez vous préparer pour le prochain intervalle dans le cadre d'un programme d'entraînement ou du programme CROSS CiRCUIT. C'est ce qu'on appelle un entraînement intelligent!

Mouvement de course réaliste

Conçus en respectant de près la biomécanique humaine, les appareils elliptiques d'Octane permettent un mouvement naturel extrêmement confortable et fluide, vers l'avant et vers l'arrière, sans impact sur les jointures, ce qui est idéal pour les utilisateurs de tous niveaux.

L'espacement des pédales de l'appareil Q37 est étroit (seulement 1,8 po), de façon à aligner correctement votre corps de la tête aux pieds, réduisant ainsi la pression sur le bas du dos. Puisque vous vous sentez si bien pendant l'entraînement, vous serez davantage disposé à vous entraîner plus longtemps et à y revenir.
Ergonomie du haut du corps

Les bras mobiles brevetés Converging Path et MultiGrip, uniques en leur genre, permettent un meilleur mouvement du haut du corps et s'adaptent confortablement à chaque utilisateur.

Les bras mobiles Multigrip permettent à l'utilisateur de cibler différents muscles des bras, du torse et du dos en modifiant simplement sa prise. Les bras mobiles MultiGrip sont également dotés de capteurs numériques de fréquence cardiaque et de commandes tactiles pour ajuster aisément la vitesse et la résistance. Les bras mobiles Converging Path suivent la trajectoire naturelle des bras pendant la marche ou la course.
Utilisation optimale de l'espace

Beaucoup plus petit que d'autres modèles d'appareils elliptiques ou de tapis roulants de qualité supérieure, l'appareil Q37 peut s'intégrer pratiquement n'importe où dans la maison. Les utilisateurs peuvent aisément y monter et en descendre grâce à la faible hauteur de sa plate-forme et à l'accès par l'arrière.

La hauteur requise est de seulement 8 po de plus que la grandeur du plus grand utilisateur, de sorte qu'il peut être placé sans problème dans les pièces à plafond bas.
Durabilité

Octane Fitness offre des appareils elliptiques extrêmement durables et de grande qualité, conçus pour offrir une haute performance à long terme. Les appareils elliptiques destinés au domicile sont assujettis aux mêmes tests rigoureux et aux mêmes normes sévères pour lesquels Octane est reconnu afin de produire des équipements de grande qualité qui offrent une fiabilité d'utilisation et une facilité d'exploitation.

De plus, nous croyons en la qualité de nos produits et offrons une garantie de cinq ans sur les pièces et d'un an sur la main-d'œuvre.

SmartLink

Entraînements intelligents

SmartLink vous permet de choisir vos objectifs d'entraînement : perdre du poids, vous sentir mieux, vous muscler ou améliorer vos performances athlétiques, et élabore des programmes personnalisés de 30, 60 ou 90 jours. Il vous servira d'entraîneur personnel et de motivateur pour que vous atteigniez votre but.

Chaque fois que vous vous connectez, l'application vous propose un programme d'entraînement personnalisé avec la durée et le degré d'intensité requis, ainsi que des conseils de professionnels du conditionnement physique, d'entraîneurs et de physiothérapeutes pour stimuler votre évolution et votre performance. SmartLink réajuste au besoin à mi-parcours pour vous assurer que vous êtes sur la bonne voie. SmartLink s'occupe de la planification et de la réflexion, vous n'avez qu'à vous lancer!

Télécharger! Apple / Android

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur. Comprimés Android avec Android OS 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 1 Go de RAM (pas compatible avec les téléphones Android).

CROSS CiRCUIT en direct!

Avec plus de 225 exercices et 35 programmes d'entraînement, CROSS CiRCUIT combiné à SmartLink élargit considérablement vos options pour un entraînement optimal.

Vous pouvez sélectionner les groupes musculaires à cibler et les outils à utiliser, et l'application formule la routine idéale. Avec les instructions et la motivation tirés des vidéos d'entraînement, tout ce que vous aurez à faire est de vous lancer.

De plus, de nouveaux entraînements sont fréquemment ajoutés : tout ce que vous avez à faire est de mettre à jour SmartLink pour accéder à une multitude de nouvelles options qui enrichiront votre collection de vidéos.

Télécharger! Apple / Android

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur. Comprimés Android avec Android OS 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 1 Go de RAM (pas compatible avec les téléphones Android).

Suivi d'entraînement

SmartLink vous permet de voir votre évolution et de la diffuser, puisqu'il enregistre automatiquement vos entraînements et vos préférences et suit tous les détails de vos séances : le tout en une seule application pratique!

Vous pouvez connaître le nombre de calories brûlées, la distance parcourue, la vitesse, la fréquence cardiaque et plus encore pour l'entraînement du jour, les 30 derniers jours ou depuis que vous avez commencé à utiliser SmartLink. Vous obtenez ainsi une vue globale de vos efforts.

De plus, vous pouvez diffuser vos réussites et garder le cap avec les liens vers les réseaux sociaux, directement accessibles par SmartLink.

Télécharger! Apple / Android

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur. Comprimés Android avec Android OS 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 1 Go de RAM (pas compatible avec les téléphones Android).

Programmes d'entraînement

Les programmes d'entraînement exclusifs d'Octane, notamment X-Mode, GluteKicker et ArmBlaster, dynamisent l'entraînement avec des intervalles périodiques qui procurent ce qu'il y a de mieux en matière d'entraînement en parcours et contribuent à rendre les entraînements plus efficaces. Vous suivez des directives telles que « Fléchissez les jambes », « Penchez-vous vers l'arrière », « Pédalez rapidement », et plus encore pour stimuler l'ensemble du corps.

Grâce à SmartLink, ces entraînements sont plus excitants que jamais avec des démonstrations vidéo utiles, des astuces et un entraîneur. Cet entraîneur virtuel vous pousse à vous dépasser et propose de la variété et des conseils pour vous aider à progresser.

Télécharger! Apple / Android

Compatible avec Bluetooth 4.0; IPad 3ème génération ou plus tard (y compris tous les minis iPad); iPhone 5 ou version ultérieure; iPod Touch 5ème génération ou plus tard; en cours d'exécution iOS 8.0 ou ultérieur. Comprimés Android avec Android OS 5.0 ou version ultérieure, 1 Go de RAM (pas compatible avec les téléphones Android).

CROSS CiRCUIT AMM

Résultats plus rapides

Vous pouvez obtenir un entraînement plus efficace et des résultats plus rapides en combinant les intervalles de cardio et de musculation. La recherche montre que l'entraînement par intervalles surpasse les exercices cardiovasculaires sur le plan des calories brûlées, de l'augmentation de l'endurance, de l'accroissement du métabolisme et du maintien de la motivation.

Non seulement vous devenez en forme plus rapidement, mais les entraînements sont plus efficaces en moins de temps lorsque vous combinez cardio et musculation en une session – et vous serez plus enclin à vous y tenir.
Smart Link

L'application Smart Link propose cinq programmes d'entraînement et plus de 225 routines préétablies afin que vous puissiez tirer profit des multiples options pour garder les entraînements nouveaux, motivants et efficaces. Choisissez des programmes pour vous renforcer en vue du golf ou du cyclisme, des étirements de yoga, des exercices pour muscler les épaules et le dos et plus encore.

Tandis que votre corps s'ajuste aux routines et entre dans une phase de maintien, la meilleure façon de continuer à progresser et d'obtenir des résultats est de varier les entraînements et de susciter une confusion musculaire. La confusion musculaire stimule différents muscles de plusieurs façons, de sorte qu'ils doivent constamment s'adapter et devenir plus forts pour relever les nouveaux défis.
Trousse CROSS CiRCUIT+

Les bases de tous les appareils elliptiques d'Octane Fitness comportent des points d'ancrage pour fixer les bandes élastiques Powerbands à l'avant, sur les côtés et à l'arrière de l'appareil.

Pour encore plus de versatilité, la trousse CROSS CiRCUIT comprend deux marchepieds latéraux, qui vous permettent de laisser vos jambes au repos pour vous concentrer sur le haut du corps, ainsi que trois ensembles supplémentaires de bandes élastiques Powerbands pour varier la résistance dans différents exercices ou pour ajouter de la difficulté tout au long de votre évolution.
Plus de variété

Grâce à CROSS CiRCUIT, vous pouvez varier vos entraînements à l'infini. Vous bénéficierez de ce qui se fait de mieux en matière d'entraînement croisé : du cardio seulement certains jours, du cardio et de la musculation du haut du corps d'autres jours, du cardio et de la musculation du bas du corps certains autres jours, et ainsi de suite.

Ajoutez des accessoires, tels qu'un ballon de stabilité ou des haltères russes, pour encore plus d'options de musculation. Les appareils elliptiques d'Octane et CROSS CiRCUIT combinés proposent infiniment plus que l'équipement d'entraînement cardio : ils représentent un gym complet à domicile proposant d'innombrables variantes.

Accessories

Trousse CROSS CiRCUIT+

Octane Fitness est le seul appareil elliptique qui offre à la fois une séance d’entraînement cardio et de musculation en un seul endroit. La trousse CROSS CiRCUIT+ utilise des bandes de résistance pour élever votre expérience d’entraînement croisé avec un programme d’exercice efficace et efficient.

La trousse CROSS CiRCUIT+ comprend :

  • Plates-formes de marchepieds
  • 3 ensembles de bandes de puissance
  • 1 ensemble de poignées extensibles
  • Folioscope d’instruction

Octane Fitness est le seul appareil elliptique qui offre à la fois une séance d'entraînement cardio et de musculation en un seul e…

MORE » LESS «

$249.00

CROSS CiRCUIT Powerband Kit

Grâce au kit de bandes élastiques Powerband pour CROSS CiRCUIT+, vous pouvez varier et augmenter l’intensité de vos séances de CROSS CiRCUIT+.

Le kit de bandes CROSS CiRCUIT+ comprend :

  • un jeu supplémentaire de poignées ajustables
  • 3 jeux supplémentaires de bandes Powerbands
    • Jaunes – résistance très faible
    • Rouges – résistance moyenne
    • Bleues – forte résistance

 

Remarque : Un jeu de bandes Powerbands vertes (résistance légère) est inclus pour l’achat des modèles de Zero Runner ZR7 et Zr8 et les modèles Q Series avec des consoles xi.

Grâce au kit de bandes élastiques Powerband pour CROSS CiRCUIT+, vous pouvez varier et augmenter l'intensité de vos séances de CRO…

MORE » LESS «

$129.00

Sangle de poitrine Polar

Profitez davantage de votre séance d’entraînement lorsque vous utilisez une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar pour la surveillance sans fil de votre fréquence cardiaque. La sangle de poitrine Polar donne une lecture en temps réel de la fréquence cardiaque et permet un suivi plus précis du nombr de calories brûlées. Vous devez utiliser une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar avec les appareils elliptiques d’Octane Fitness.

Remarque : La surveillance sans fil de la fréquence cardiaque est disponible uniquement sur les consoles des modèle pour consommateurs xi, ci, ce, et e, modèles de Zero Runner ZR7 et ZR8, et tous les produits de qualité commerciale.

Profitez davantage de votre séance d'entraînement lorsque vous utilisez une sangle de poitrine non codée Polar pour la surveillanc…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

Trousse CROSS CiRCUIT Pro

Haussez l’expérience CROSS CiRCUIT au niveau d’intensité supérieur pour une brûlure calorique maximale grâce à la trousse CROSS CiRCUIT Pro. Utilisez les poids réglables PowerBlock pour maximiser les résultats avec une routine d’entraînement amusante et efficace qui changera la façon dont vous concevez l’exercice.

Trousse CROSS CiRCUIT Pro comprend :

  • Supports de poids montés
  • Plates-formes de marchepieds
  • Poids PowerBlock réglables de 32 livres
  • Plaque d’adaptation pour les appareils elliptiques de la série Q

Haussez l'expérience CROSS CiRCUIT au niveau d'intensité supérieur pour une brûlure calorique maximale grâce à la trousse CROSS Ci…

MORE » LESS «

$1,498.00

COMPARER

Télécharger la version PDF du tableau de comparaison de l’appareil elliptique debout.

Q47xi Q47x Q37xi Q37x Q35x XT-One Pro4700 Pro3700
Caractéristiques mécaniques clés
Ajustement électronique de la foulée 46 à 66 cm
18 x 26 po
46 à 66 cm
18 x 26 po
51 à 71 cm
20 x 28 po
46 à 66 cm
18 x 26 po
Longueur de foulée fixe 61 cm (24 po) ou 52 cm (20,5 po)
Inclinaison ajustable (10 niveaux)
Poignées MultiGrip et Converging Path
Commandes tactiles des poignées mobiles
Regarder, lire et découvrir les options de placement
Ensemble de bandes de résistance
Points de fixation CROSS CiRCUIT
Ventilateur personnel à 3 vitesses
Faible hauteur de la plateforme 12,7 cm (5 po) 12,7 cm (5 po) 10,2 cm (4 po) 10,2 cm (4 po) 10,2 cm (4 po) 12,7 cm (5 po) 12,7 cm (5 po) 10,2 cm (4 po)
Pédales à revêtement souple
Espacement des pédales de 4,6 cm (1,8 po)
Porte-bouteille d’eau
Caractéristiques électroniques
SmartStride
SmartLight multicouleur 1 couleur multicouleur 1 couleur
Mode MOM
CompatibleSmart Link
Compatible avec la fréquence cardiaque sans fil Polar®
Compatible avec Bluetooth® 4.0 et ANT+
Bouton d’inclinaison et de foulée sur les poignées mobiles
Fréquence cardiaque à contact numérique des poignées mobiles
Fréquence cardiaque à contact numérique des poignées fixes
Autonome
Entraînements
Nombre de programmes de la console 14 10 10 8 8 17* 22 19
Nombre de séances d’entraînement avec SmartLink
Programmes de perte de poids
Zone d’entraînement en aérobie, principaux groupes musculaires
12 12 11**
Programmes pour se sentir mieux
Entraînement en force, souplesse et équilibre
20 18 11**
Programmes pour tonifier
Groupes de muscles ciblés et entraînement à intervalle
12 12 10**
Programmes de performance athlétique
Développement pour les sports spécifiques, entraînement à intervalle
30 30 16**
Programmes d’exercice uniques
X-Mode
GlutePower
ArmBlaster
GluteKicker
Spécifications du produit
Poids max. de l’utilisateur 136 kg
(300 lb)
136 kg
(300 lb)
136 kg
(300 lb)
136 kg
(300 lb)
136 kg
(300 lb)
181 kg
(400 lb)
181 kg
(400 lb)
181 kg
(400 lb)
Empreinte 85 x 183 cm
(33,5 x 72 po)
85 x 183 cm
(33,5 x 72 po)
76 x 166 cm
(30 x 65,5 po)
76 x 166 cm
(30 x 65,5 po)
66 x 165,1 cm
(26 x 65 po)
84 x 191 cm
(33 x 75 po)
78 x 175 cm
(31 x 69 po)
78 x 175 cm
(31 x 69 po)
Empreinte – zone réelle 95 x 215 cm
(37,5 x 84,5 po)
95 x 215 cm
(37,5 x 84,5 po)
86 x 194 cm
(34 x 76,5 po)
86 x 194 cm
(34 x 76,5 po)
66 x 193 cm
(26 x 76 po)
84 x 234 cm
(33 x 92 po)
86 x 210 cm
(34 x 83 po)
86 x 210 cm
(34 x 83 po)
Poids du produit 132 kg
(290 lb)
132 kg
(290 lb)
100 kg
(220 lb)
100 kg
(220 lb)
95 kg
(210 lb)
180 kg
(395 lb)
154 kg
(340 lb)
145 kg
(320 lb)
Garantie
Cadre À vie À vie À vie À vie À vie À vie À vie À vie
Pièces 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans 5 ans
Fonctionnement 1 an 1 an 1 an 1 an 1 an 1 an 1 an 1 an

* Programmes disponibles sur la console standard XT-One
** Programmes disponibles sur la console intelligente XT-One, non compatible avec la version sur tablette de l’application SmartLink

Manuels

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Q37xi

Q37xi large console
  • Premium, high polished display screen
  • SmartLink, Bluetooth® connectivity
  • 72 workout programs with SmartLink
  • Multi-color SmartLight feedback center
  • Simultaneously displays essential workout data
  • 3 placement options for a tablet – watch, read, surf
  • Wireless heart rate with a FREE Polar® heart rate strap
  • Customized Workout Boosters
  • Pair of resistance bands

Q37x

Q37x
  • Large display screen
  • 1-color SmartLight feedback center
  • Simultaneously displays essential workout data
  • 2 placement options for a tablet – read and surf
  • 8 workout programs
  • Digital contact heart rate sensor


key features

Advanced Console Technology

The console is simple to navigate, whether you’re choosing Quick Start or an advanced workout – or whether you’re connecting to SmartLink. You choose the level of technology you want to fuel your workout.

The Q37xi console accommodates your iPad with three placement options – Watch, Read and Surf. The large display screen simultaneously displays all your workout data, and only Octane offers SmartLight technology.

SmartLight signals how hard you’re exercising, if you’re in your target heart rate zone and when to prepare for the next interval in a Workout Booster or CROSS CiRCUIT. Now that’s smarter training.

Real Running Motion

Designed based on precise human biomechanics, Octane elliptical machines deliver supremely comfortable natural movement and flow, both forward and backward, without stress on the joints, which is ideal for all levels of exercisers.

The Q37 features close pedal spacing (only 1.8"), so your body is properly aligned from head to toe, thereby minimizing pressure on the lower back. Because the body feels so good during workouts, you are more likely to stay on longer and keep coming back.
Upper-Body Ergonomics

The patented, one-of-the-kind Converging Path and MultiGrip handlebars better engage the upper body and fit every exerciser comfortably.

With MultiGrip handlebars, you can target different arm, chest and back muscles simply by changing your grip. The MultiGrip handlebars also feature contact heart rate sensors and fingertip controls to easily adjust the speed and resistance. And Converging Path handlebars follow the natural path of the arms when walking or running.
Space-Efficient Design

Significantly shorter than other premium elliptical machines or treadmills, the Q37 fits virtually anywhere at home. With its low step-up height and rear access, it’s simple for everyone to get on and off safely.

Ceiling height clearance is only 8” higher than the tallest user, so it can easily be placed in areas with low ceilings.
Durability

Octane Fitness delivers premium, ultra-durable ellipticals that are built to deliver long-lasting, superior performance. Home elliptical machines are subject to the same rigorous testing and uncompromising standards that Octane is known for in order to produce high-quality equipment that offers reliable operation and ease of ownership.

Plus, we stand behind our products with a five-year warranty on parts and one-year warranty on labor.

SmartLink

What is SmartLink?

SmartLink is a free app from Octane Fitness that helps link your fitness goals to real results! SmartLink wirelessly connects to and controls your Octane machine from your mobile device. You can access a ton of programs that make workouts more efficient, effective and motivating!

Take advantage of customized 30-, 60- or 90-day goal-based programs that coach, motivate and drive results; workout tracking; live videos of CROSS CiRCUIT exercises and Workout Boosters and a ton of extras that help you get fit and stay fit. Plus, with easy app updates, you’ll benefit from even more exercises and workouts over the years!

Download now! Apple / Android

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later (including all iPad minis); iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; running iOS 8.0 or later. Android Tablets running Android OS 5.0 or later, 1 GB of RAM (not compatible with Android phones)

Smarter Workouts

SmartLink lets you pick your exercise goals – Lose Weight, Feel Better, Get Stronger and improve Athletic Performance – and develops individual 30-, 60-, or 90-day customized programs as your virtual personal trainer and motivating coach that keeps you working toward your goal.

Each time you log in, the app delivers your personalized workout regimen, duration and intensity level designed with input from fitness professionals, athletic coaches and physical therapists to stimulate progress and performance. SmartLink even re-calibrates mid-plan if necessary to ensure that you are on track.

Download now! Apple / Android

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later (including all iPad minis); iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; running iOS 8.0 or later. Android Tablets running Android OS 5.0 or later, 1 GB of RAM (not compatible with Android phones)

CROSS CiRCUIT Live!

With more than 225 exercises and 35 workout plans, CROSS CiRCUIT with SmartLink significantly broadens options for optimal conditioning.

You can select the muscle groups that you want to target and the tools you want to use, and the app delivers an ideal regimen. With instruction and motivation from the workout videos, all you have to do is keep going.

Plus, workouts are added frequently - all you need to do is update the SmartLink app to access a multitude of new options that enhance your video collection.

Download now! Apple / Android

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later (including all iPad minis); iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; running iOS 8.0 or later. Android Tablets running Android OS 5.0 or later, 1 GB of RAM (not compatible with Android phones)

Workout Boosters

Octane's exclusvie Workout Boosters, including X-Mode, GluteKicker and ArmBlaster, energize exercise with periodic intervals that deliver the ultimate in cross training and help make workouts more effective and efficient. You follow prompts such as squat, lean back, pedal fast and more to blast the entire body.

With SmartLink, these Boosters take on a whole new level of excitement with valuable video demonstrations, tips and coaching. This virtual personal trainer pushes you to perform and adds variety and guidance to keep you progressing.

Download now! Apple / Android

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later (including all iPad minis); iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; running iOS 8.0 or later. Android Tablets running Android OS 5.0 or later, 1 GB of RAM (not compatible with Android phones)

Workout Tracking

SmartLink makes it easy to see and share your progress, as it automatically stores your workouts and preferences and tracks your sweat session details – all in one convenient app!

You can monitor calories burned, time, distance, speed, heart rate and more for today’s workout, the past 30 days or since you began using SmartLink – for a quick, comprehensive view of your efforts.

Plus, share your success and stay on track with social media links, available directly through SmartLink.

Download now! Apple / Android

Compatible with Bluetooth 4.0; 3rd generation iPad or later (including all iPad minis); iPhone 5 or later; iPod Touch 5th generation or later; running iOS 8.0 or later. Android Tablets running Android OS 5.0 or later, 1 GB of RAM (not compatible with Android phones)

CROSS CiRCUIT

CROSS CiRCUIT

Exclusively from Octane Fitness, CROSS CiRCUIT combines cardio intervals on the machine with strength training exercises for an efficient, effective total-body workout in the comfort of home. And now with the SmartLink app, CROSS CiRCUIT is more advanced than ever.

Designed with input from personal trainers, physical therapists and athletic coaches, CROSS CiRCUIT features 35 workout plans and instructional videos that demonstrate over 225 exercises right on your favorite mobile device. And SmartLink can create a customized CROSS CiRCUIT program to help you meet your goals, whether you're preparing for ski season, want to improve your golf game or simply want to get stronger in yoga class.

All you have to do is get on the machine and go - SmartLink does all the planning and you do all the sweating.
Faster Results

Combining cardio and strength intervals leads to better overall conditioning and can yield faster fitness results. Research shows that interval training surpasses steady-state cardio exercise when it comes to burning calories, increasing endurance, boosting metabolism and maintaining motivation.

Not only do you get fitter quicker, but your workouts are more time-efficient when you do cardio and strength in one session – and you’re more likely to stick with them.
SmartLink

The SmartLink app delivers five workout programs and more than 225 pre-designed routines, so you can capitalize on multiple options to keep workouts fresh, motivating and effective. Choose from golf strength, cycle strong, yoga stretch, shoulder and back strength and much more.

As your body adjusts to routines and enters a maintenance phase, the best way to continue progressing and seeing results is to constantly vary workouts and stimulate muscle confusion. With muscle confusion, you’re taxing different muscles in various ways so that they must constantly adapt and get stronger to meet new challenges.
CROSS CiRCUIT+ Kit

All Octane Fitness elliptical bases have connection points to attach the resistance CROSS CiRCUIT Powerbands at the front, along the sides and at the back of the machine.

For even more versatility, a CROSS CiRCUIT Kit includes two side steps, which let you take your legs out of the action and isolate your upper body, along with three additional sets of Powerbands to vary resistance for different exercises or to add challenge as you progress.
More Variety

With CROSS CiRCUIT, no two workouts ever have to be the same. You and your body benefit from the ultimate in cross training – with cardio only on some days, cardio and upper-body strength on others, cardio and lower-body strength on other days, and so on.

Add other accessories, such as a stability ball or kettlebells, for even more strength training options. Octane elliptical machines and CROSS CiRCUIT together are infinitely more than just cardio equipment – they are a total-home gym with virtually endless variety.

Accessories

consumer-cc-plus-2016

Q Series CROSS CiRCUIT+ Kit

Octane Fitness is the only elliptical that offers both a cardio and strength workout in one location. The CROSS CiRCUIT+ kit uses resistance bands to elevate your cross training experience with an effective, efficient exercise program.

CROSS CiRCUIT+ kit includes:

  • Side step platforms
  • 3 sets of Powerbands
    • Yellow – very light resistance
    • Red – medium resistance
    • Blue – heavy resistance
  • 1 set of extendable handle grips

Octane Fitness is the only elliptical that offers both a cardio and strength workout in one location. The CROSS CiRCUIT+ kit uses …

MORE » LESS «

$249.00
bands

CROSS CiRCUIT Powerband Kit

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts.

CROSS CiRCUIT band kit includes:

  • Extra set of adjustable handles
  • 3 additional sets of Powerbands
    • Yellow – very light resistance
    • Red – medium resistance
    • Blue – heavy resistance

 

Note: Set of Green Powerbands (light resistance) are included with purchase of Zero Runner and Q Series models with xi consoles

With the CROSS CiRCUIT+ Powerband Kit, you can add even more variety and intensify your CROSS CiRCUIT+ workouts. CROSS CiRCUIT …

MORE » LESS «

$129.00
Polar-heart-rate-strap

Polar Chest Strap

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap gives real-time readout of heart rate and allows for more accurate calorie burn tracking. Must use Polar non-coded chest strap with Octane Fitness ellipticals.

Adjustable chest strap sizes:

  • Medium – 25 to 54 inches
  • Large – 33 to 63 inches

 

Note: Wireless heart rate monitoring is only available on xi, ci, ce, and e model consumer consoles, ZR8 and ZR7 Zero Runners and all commercial grade products.

Get more out of your workout when you use a Polar non-coded chest strap for wireless heart rate monitoring. Polar chest strap give…

MORE » LESS «

$60.00

accessoriessidestepscrosscircuitkit

CROSS CiRCUIT PRO Kit

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level of intensity for maximum caloric burn with the CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit. Use PowerBlock adjustable weights to maximize results with a fun, effective workout routine that will changes the way you think about exercising.

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit includes:

  • Mounted weight stands
  • Side step platforms
  • 32lb. adjustable PowerBlock weights
  • Adaptor plate for Q Series ellipticals

Take the CROSS CiRCUIT experience to the next level of intensity for maximum caloric burn with the CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit. Use Powe…

MORE » LESS «

$1,498.00

Compare Models

Q47xi Q47x Q37xi Q37x Q35x LateralX XT-One XT4700 XT3700
Key Mechanical Features
Stride length 18″–26″        (46–66cm) 18″–26″        (46–66cm) 20.5”
(52cm)
20.5”
(52cm)
20.5”
(52cm)
20″–28″
(51–71cm)
20″–28″
(51–71cm)
24”
(61cm)
Electronic stride adjustment Stride Length Stride Length Lateral Width Stride Length Stride Length
Adjustable Incline (10 levels)
MultiGrip & Converging Path Handlebars
Fingertip controls on moving handlebars Level & Stride Level & Stride Level & Width Incline & Stride Level & Stride
Watch, Read, Surf placement options
Low step-up height 5″
(12.7cm)
5″
(12.7cm)
4″
(10.2cm)
4″
(10.2cm)
4″ (10.2cm) 5″ (12.7cm) 5″ (12.7cm) 4″ (10.2cm)
Soft grip pedals
Pedal Spacing 1.8″ (4.6cm)
Covered track & rollers Linkage System
Set of resistance bands
Water bottle holder
Electronic Features
SmartLight multi-color 1-color multi-color 1-color
SmartStride
SmartLink compatible
Quick starts 1 1 1 1 1 1 4 3 1
Resistance levels 20 20 20 20 20 30 30 30 30
MOM mode
Polar® wireless heart rate compatible
Bluetooth® 4.0 and ANT+ compatible
3-speed personal fan
Digital contact heart rate on moving handlebars
Digital contact heart rate on stationary handlebars
Self-powered
Workouts
Number of programs on console 14 10 10 8 8 13* 17* 16* 13*
Number of Workouts with SmartLink
Lose weight programs 12 12 9** 11** 10** 8**
Feel better programs 20 18 10** 11** 10** 10**
Tone up programs 12 12 8** 10** 8** 7**
Athletic performance programs 30 30 14** 16** 14** 13**
Workout Boosters
X-Mode
GlutePower
ArmBlaster
Thigh Toner
Quad Power
GluteKicker
Product Specifications
Max user weight 300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
300lbs
(136Kg)
400lbs
(181Kg)
400lbs
(181Kg)
400lbs
(181Kg)
400lbs
(181Kg)
Footprint 33.5″ x 72”
(85 x 183cm)
33.5″ x 72”
(85 x 183cm)
30″ x 65.5”
(76 x 166cm)
30″ x 65.5”
(76 x 166cm)
30″ x 65.5”
(76 x 166cm)
42″ x 63”
(106 x 160cm)
33″ x 75”
(84 x 191cm)
31″ x 69″
(78 x 175cm)
31″ x 69”
(78 x 175cm)
Footprint – live area 37.5″ x 84.5”
(95 x 215cm)
37.5″ x 84.5”
(95 x 215cm)
34″ x 76.5”
(86 x 194cm)
34″ x 76.5”
(86 x 194cm)
26″ x 76”
(66 x 193cm)
42″ x 63”
(106 x 160cm)
33″ x 92”
(84 x 234cm)
34″ x 83”
(86 x 210cm)
34″ x 83”
(86 x 210cm)
Product weight 290lbs
(132Kg)
290lbs
(132Kg)
220lbs
(100Kg)
220lbs
(100Kg)
210lbs
(95Kg)
388lbs
(176Kg)
395lbs
(180Kg)
340lbs
(154Kg)
320lbs
(145Kg)
Warranty
Frame Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime Lifetime
Parts 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years 5 Years
Labor 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year

* Programs available on commercial products with standard console
** Programs available on commercial products with smart console – not compatible with tablet version SmartLink app

Downloads

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 68 reviews
by Alan Steele on Blank Business Name
A great investment in fitness

Having used a Nordic Track Ski Exerciser for many years, an essential weld failed which prevented further use and so I went on a mission to search out a suitable and affordable replacement. I tested many different makes and models of elliptical trainers but quickly established that the Octane Fitness Q37, while being more expensive than my budget afforded, did provide a much more sophisticated, low-impact motion and greater attention to detail generally. The quiet, dual pairs of centrally-mounted wheels and the patented QuadLink drive plus the multi-grip Converging Path handlebars really stood out as high quality features with benefits. As someone who recently had experienced severe lower-back pain, this Elliptical Cross-Trainer would provide great results while not having the inherent lower-back 'bounce' that the less sophisticated models had with other brands. In the end, I purchased the Q37Ci which bought me the machine I wanted with an electronic console which more than catered for my exercise requirements and the Power Bands plus the electronic heart rate chest strap were an additional bonus! Would definitely recommend Octane Fitness as they are clearly built to be future-proof and will keep delivering high-reliability and effective workouts for years to come, that's for sure!

by Tom Young on Blank Business Name
The Best.

Terrific machine. I have had it since this machine was first introduced a number of years ago. Survived a cross country move without losing any data, settings . . . . Have many miles and workouts on it. The best part: as I have aged (now 70), it has enabled me to continue to have a running-like workout without all the stress on my ankles, shins and knees. Also provides upper body work. And some of the programs --- especially the cardio -- push me to appropriate limits. I love it. I hope they have these in Heaven.

Love it

Love this elliptical. We needed an elliptical to fit a smaller space and this fit the bill. It is quiet and smooth. Has several options for placing iPad while in use and you can still view stat screen. This is used by the whole family and have not had any issues after 2 years. Just recently started using the octane app to track workouts. Overall would recommend to others.

by Dianne on Blank Business Name
AWESOME!

We bought this machine a few years ago. It was worth EVERY penny. I use it 6 days a week. I cannot say enough about this machine!

Natural Stride

The q37ci had the most natural stride of all the ellipticals we tried. Extremely smooth machine, and a joy to use

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»