ZR8000 Smart

  • 10″” 电容式玻璃触摸屏
  • 锻炼增强器和 CROSS CiRCUIT® 视频教学
  • 同时显示基本锻炼数据
  • Zero-Impact Running™
  • 支持 Wi-Fi
    – 网页浏览、视频流
    和网络应用程序
  • 三速控制台风扇
  • USB 端口(充电功能)
  • 10 个阻力等级和 11 个锻炼程序
  • 静音操作
  • 无线心率兼容性
    – ANT+ 和 Polar®
  • 固定把手上的数字接触式心率
  • 附加选项:个人查看屏幕和无线 900Mhz

ZR8000 Standard

  • 大尺寸 LED 显示屏,配有集成式电容按钮
  • 同时显示基本锻炼数据
  • Zero-Impact Running™
  • 58″ 步幅,适合所有用户
  • 15 个阻力等级和 12 个锻炼程序
  • 自供电
  • 静音操作
  • 比跑步机更智能
  • 无线心率兼容性
    – ANT+ 和 Polar®
  • 固定把手上的数字接触式心率
  • 附加选项:个人查看屏幕和无线 900Mhz

更智能的锻炼

更智能地跑步。更智能地锻炼。更精明地购买。

ZR8000 具有跑步机的所有优点,而且更出色。ZR8000 是独一无二的有氧锻炼器材,结合跑步机和椭圆机的最佳特点(即模拟真实跑步的出色锻炼),引领新潮流。

对于俱乐部,ZR8000 提供不同于跑步机的宝贵优势:没有电费、安静操作以及最低维护和服务需求。

低操作成本

ZR8000 采用重型机架,具有出色的性能,可提供无绳、几乎无声的操作,并且与跑步机相比,它显着降低拥有成本、减少维护需求。由于 ZR8000 上没有皮带或电机,器材所有者可以节省电力和昂贵的停机时间及跑步机的典型磨损维修。

Zero Runner 消除了器材维护和维修的麻烦。前所未有地点燃有氧锻炼的激情 – 让俱乐部所有者和会员都成为大赢家。
真实的跑步动作

ZR8000 设计适用于所有人,从经验丰富的跑步者到初始锻炼者均可使用,其具有航空级铝支脚、轻质踏板和独立髋关节和膝关节锻炼,能够根据用户偏好定制自然跑步动作。

15 个等级的广泛阻力范围为各种挑战(比如反复攀爬)创造更重的工作负荷,波浪形把手支持多种握姿,帮助实现最佳直立姿势。锻炼者可以从步行开始,无缝地过渡到慢跑或全速跑,或冲刺到 58" 步幅。

交叉训练变得容易

利用 CROSS CiRCUIT®,锻炼者的力量和柔韧性训练变得很简单。CROSS CiRCUIT 将 Zero Runner 上有氧锻炼与机下的力量和伸展锻炼结合在一起,以锻炼薄弱部位、纠正肌肉失衡、提高整体强度、增加柔韧性和增强核心肌群。

ZR8000 基于指定的个人目标提供定制方案,以实现最佳锻炼效果,并且视频演示和教学有助于确保正确锻炼(仅限智能控制台)。此外,健身教练和俱乐部可以通过 CROSS CiRCUIT,在 Zero Runner 上提供小组训练,以优化有氧运动的空间。

跑步机比较

Zero Runner 与跑步机

视频介绍 Zero Runner 上的步幅如何匹配跑步机上的锻炼者步幅。一个关键的区别在于,Zero Runner 上的锻炼者承受反复的压力冲击。

此外,在具有移动皮带的跑步机上跑步比不上在户外跑步,因为锻炼者没有充分锻炼他们的腿筋和臀部,并且他们的锻炼方式会改变以适应皮带。
比跑步机更智能

跑步机使整个身体承受着巨大的反复压力。移动的皮带会将脚甩开,所以锻炼者不会像户外运动那样锻炼腿筋,从而会对跑步成绩带来不利影响。Zero Runner 消除了关节所承受的重量,因此用户可以舒适地行走、慢跑或跑步,而不会产生有害的反复冲击。

此外,利用智能控制台上的步幅跟踪技术,用户可以监控他们在整个锻炼过程中的步幅情况,从而实现更强的锻炼方式以及更好的锻炼效果。

智能控制台

双步幅跟踪技术

智能控制台采用宝贵的技术,可跟踪锻炼者的左右步幅并在控制台上显示。因此,用户可以监控和纠正他们的失衡,使他们在 Zero Runner 上面和下面的锻炼都更高效。

双步幅跟踪通过脚后跟踢的高度使得臀部和腿筋的锻炼变得很轻松,因此跑步者可以充分锻炼这些重要的肌群,以获得最佳锻炼效果。
娱乐

现如今,锻炼者都希望能在锻炼过程中做多件事情,以最大化他们的时间和效率。利用智能控制台,他们可以选择上网冲浪、流化网络视频或选择网络应用程序,同时享受有效的锻炼。事实上,娱乐有助于锻炼者更持久地锻炼,因而锻炼效果更好!
资产管理

现在,通过 EcoFit Networks 提供的 Octane 智能资产管理程序,最大限度地提高有氧运动器材的性能和使用寿命变得前所未有的轻松。

该软件记录心肺功能器材的有价值数据,俱乐部所有者可以对这些数据进行评估,以优化器材布置、确保平等使用、安排及时预防性维护以及根据服务需求最小化停机时间。

CROSS CiRCUIT

小组训练

利用 CROSS CiRCUIT,小组训练变得比以往更容易,这使得锻炼者可以利用有效、高效、定制的方案。CROSS CiRCUIT 将 Zero Runner 上的有氧锻炼与地上力量训练及柔韧性锻炼结合在一起,通过机器上的可调节 PowerBlock 哑铃,实现紧凑、方便的锻炼系统。

Octane 提供所有的营销工具和发布材料,因此 CROSS CiRCUIT 是一个易于实施的成套解决方案,适用于俱乐部的小组训练需求。这是一个完备的有氧运动和力量训练中心,俱乐部和健身教练可以从中受益,并得到宝贵的机会,为有氧锻炼打造新的收入来源。

详细了解 CROSS CiRCUIT

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro 是可选附件套装,可使在 ZR8000 上进行这些高强度锻炼变得简单。该套装包括两个 PowerBlock 哑铃(每个都可以轻松在 4 磅至 32 磅的范围内调节)以及一个集成式重量支架(位于机器上,便于支撑重量)。

添加此简单的 CROSS CiRCUIT Pro 套装,可无限增加锻炼多样性,并在一台紧凑型机器中创建紧凑的全身有氧运动和力量锻炼站。

详细了解 CROSS CiRCUIT

更富有多样性

CROSS CiRCUIT 的出色之处在于,它提供无尽的锻炼选择,并支持随时定制、继续和变换锻炼方案。纳入其他附件,如抗力球、BOSU 平衡训练机、实心球、壶铃和健身带,实现了锻炼的多样性和挑战性。

此外,健身教练可以选择不同的力量锻炼,改变锻炼顺序,专门针对上身或下身进行锻炼,改变有氧间隔锻炼的持续时间以及改变力量组合锻炼的持续时间和次数。没有两个锻炼必须是相同的,CROSS CiRCUIT 通过其高效的锻炼课程,让所有级别的锻炼者实现显著的锻炼效果。

详细了解 CROSS CiRCUIT

CROSS CiRCUIT 锻炼程序

CROSS CiRCUIT 可充当虚拟私人教练,为想要上机并开始锻炼的锻炼者提供指导。智能控制台提供多个预先设计的锻炼,包括全身爆发力、下身爆发力、上身爆发力和核心肌群锻炼,所以用户可以根据自己的目标选择常规锻炼程序。

更棒的是,屏幕上的视频显示数百个强度锻炼的演示和教学,以帮助确保正确锻炼。用户可以集中锻炼特定部位并利用多样性和指导。

详细了解 CROSS CiRCUIT

附件

Personal Viewing Screen

Octane Fitness 采用用户友好设计的完全集成式个性化娱乐选项方便了用户观看他们最喜爱的娱乐节目。适用于 XT-One 和 ZR8000 上的标准控制台和智能控制台。

Octane Fitness 采用用户友好设计的完全集成式个性化娱乐选项方便了用户观看他们最喜爱的娱乐节目。适用于 XT-One 和 ZR8000 上的标准控制台和智能控制台。…

详细信息 » 简略信息 «

比较

ZR8000
按键机械功能
用户定义的跑步动作
动态步幅 58″ (147cm)
铝支脚
踏板间距 1.4″ (3.5cm)
低阶梯高度 5.2″ (13.2cm)
轻质踏板
防滑橡胶踏板
防滑橡胶阶梯
波浪形移动把手
一次性锁定把手
平板电脑/阅读架
兼容 CROSS CiRCUIT
水壶架
静音操作
移动轮
电子功能
阻力等级 15
自供电(仅限标准控制台)
快速开始
无线心率(ANT+ 和 Polar®)
固定把手上的数字接触式心率传感器
锻炼
程序数量 12
预设程序
快速开始
手册
距离目标
卡路里目标
间隔
高级程序
30:30 间隔
CROSS CiRCUIT 单人
CROSS CiRCUIT 多人
CROSS CiRCUIT 全身爆发力
CROSS CiRCUIT 下身爆发力
CROSS CiRCUIT 上身爆发力
CROSS CiRCUIT 核心肌群
产品规格
用户最大体重 400lbs
(181Kg)
占用面积(宽 x 长) 43.2″ x 69.6″
(110 x 176cm)
产品重量 357lbs
(162Kg)
保修
零部件 3 年
人工服务 1 年

手册

宣传册

  • 当前宣传册

手册

  • 已归档的手册

附件/套装

  • 当前附件

评论

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Octane Fitness | Commercial
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

ZR8000 Smart

smartconsole2017
  • 10” glass capacitive touch screen
  • Workout Boosters and CROSS CiRCUIT® video coaching
  • Simultaneously displays essential workout data
  • Zero-Impact Running™
  • Wi-Fi enabled
    – Web browsing, video streaming
    and web applications
  • 3-speed console fan
  • USB port (charging capabilities)
  • 15 resistance levels and 17 workout programs
  • Quiet operation
  • Wireless heart rate compatibility
    – ANT+ and Polar®
  • Digital contact heart rate on stationary handlebar
  • Add-on options: Personal viewing screens and wireless 900Mhz

ZR8000 Standard

zero-standard-2017
  • Large LED display with integrated capacitive buttons
  • Simultaneously displays essential workout data
  • Zero-Impact Running™
  • 58” stride length fits all users
  • 15 resistance levels and 12 workout programs
  • Self-powered
  • Quiet operation
  • Smaller than a treadmill
  • Wireless heart rate compatibility
    – ANT+ and Polar®
  • Digital contact heart rate on stationary handlebar
  • Add-on options: Personal viewing screens and wireless 900Mhz

Smarter Training

Run smarter. Train smarter. Buy smarter.

The ZR8000 delivers all the benefits of a treadmill…but better. Totally unique on the cardio floor, the ZR8000 generates buzz by combining the best of a treadmill and an elliptical for standout workouts that replicate real running.

And for clubs, the ZR8000 offers valuable advantages: no electricity costs, quiet operation and minimal maintenance and service needs, unlike a treadmill.

Lower cost of operation

Built with a heavy-duty frame for exceptional performance, the ZR8000 offers cordless, virtually silent operation, along with significantly lower cost of ownership and fewer maintenance needs than treadmills. With no belt or motor on the ZR8000, facility owners save on electricity and costly downtime and repairs from the typical wear and tear on treadmills.

The Zero Runner eliminates the hassle of equipment maintenance and service. Fuel the cardio floor like never before – club owners and members win big.
Real running motion

Designed to accommodate everyone from experienced runners to beginning exercisers, the ZR8000 incorporates aircraft-grade aluminum legs with lightweight pedals and independent hip and knee joints to customize natural running motion based on user preference.

A broad resistance range of 15 levels creates a heavier workload for various challenges, like hill repeats, and contoured handles feature multiple hand positions for an optimal upright posture. Exercisers can start with a walk and seamlessly transition to a jog or full-out run or sprint up to a 58” stride length.

Cross training made easy

Strength and flexibility training for exercisers is simple with CROSS CiRCUIT®, which combines cardio intervals on the Zero Runner with strength and stretching exercises off the machine to address weak links, correct muscular imbalances, build overall strength, boost flexibility and improve core power.

Based on specified individual goals, the ZR8000 provides customized regimens to maximize results, and video demonstrations and coaching help ensure proper exercise execution (Smart console only). Plus, trainers and clubs can optimize cardio floor space by offering small group training on the Zero Runner with CROSS CiRCUIT.

Treadmill Comparison

Zero Runner v. Treadmill

The video shows how the stride on the Zero Runner matches the stride of the exerciser on the treadmill. The one critical difference is that the exerciser on the Zero Runner is not subject to stressful, repetitive impact.

Plus, running on a treadmill with a moving belt doesn’t match running outdoors, as exercisers do not sufficiently engage their hamstrings and glutes, and their form changes to accommodate the belt.
Smarter than a Treadmill

Treadmills subject the entire body to significant repetitive stress. And the moving belt throws the feet so that exercisers do not activate the hamstrings like they do outside, which can negatively impact performance. The Zero Runner eliminates the weight on the joints so users can walk, jog or run comfortably, without repetitive harmful impact.

Also, with stride tracing technology on the Smart console, individuals can monitor the health of their stride throughout workouts for stronger form and better results.

Smart Console

Dual Stride Trace Technology

The smart console features valuable technology that traces an exerciser’s left and right stride and displays it on the console. Users therefore can monitor and correct their imbalances so that they are more efficient both inside on the Zero Runner and outside on the road.

The dual stride trace makes it easy to see activation of the glutes and hamstrings by the height of the heel kick, so runners can focus on getting the best workout that fully engages these important muscle groups.
Entertainment

Exercisers today want the ability to multitask during workouts to maximize their time and productivity. With the smart console, they can choose to surf the Internet, stream web videos or choose web applications – all while enjoying an effective workout. In fact, engaging entertainment helps exercisers work out longer and more consistently – all for better results!
Asset Management

Now it’s easier than ever to maximize the performance and life of cardio equipment, thanks to Octane’s smart asset management program, provided by EcoFit Networks.

This software records valuable data from cardiovascular equipment that club owners can evaluate to optimize equipment placement, ensure equal usage, schedule timely preventive maintenance and minimize downtime with service needs.

CROSS CiRCUIT

Small group training

Small group training is now easier than ever with CROSS CiRCUIT, which lets exercisers capitalize on effective, efficient, custom regimens. CROSS CiRCUIT combines cardio intervals on the Zero Runner with strength training and flexibility exercises on the floor, with adjustable PowerBlock dumbbells stored on the machine for a compact, convenient workout system.

Octane supplies all the marketing tools and launch materials, so CROSS CiRCUIT is an easy-to-implement, turnkey solution for a club’s small group training needs. Facilities and trainers benefit from a complete cardio and strength training center and a valuable opportunity to create a new revenue stream on the cardio floor.

Learn more about CROSS CiRCUIT

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro is an optional accessory kit that makes it simple to implement these intense workouts on the ZR8000. The kit consists of two PowerBlock dumbbells, which each are easily adjustable from 4 to 32 pounds, along with an integrated weight stand on the machine to store weights conveniently.

Adding this simple CROSS CiRCUIT Pro kit infinitely multiplies exercise variety and creates a compact, total-body cardio and strength exercise station in one compact machine.

Learn more about CROSS CiRCUIT

More Variety

The beauty of CROSS CiRCUIT is its endless options when it comes to workouts, and the ability to constantly customize, progress and vary regimens. Incorporating additional accessories, such as stability balls, BOSU Balance Trainers, medicine balls, kettlebells and resistance bands, offers change and challenge.

Plus, trainers can select different strength exercises, change the exercise order, emphasize upper body or lower body exclusively, alter the duration of cardio intervals and vary the duration and number of strength sets. No two workouts ever must be the same, and CROSS CiRCUIT delivers powerful results for exercisers of all levels with its efficient, effective sessions.

Learn more about CROSS CiRCUIT

CROSS CiRCUIT workout programs

CROSS CiRCUIT functions as a virtual personal trainer for individual exercisers who want to get on and go on their own. The Smart console includes multiple pre-designed workouts available on demand, including Total-Body Blast, Lower-Body Blast, Upper-Body Blast and Core, so individuals can select routines based on their goals.

Even better, on-screen videos show demonstrations of and coaching for hundreds of strength exercises to help ensure proper form and execution. Users can focus on target areas and capitalize on variety and instruction.

Learn more about CROSS CiRCUIT

Accessories

newPVS2016

Personal Viewing Screen (PVS)

Octane Fitness’ fully integrated, user-friendly personal entertainment option ensures that members can effortlessly enjoy their favorite shows and entertainment. Compatible with Standard console and Smart console options.

Personal Viewing Screen available for:

  • ZR8000
  • ZR7000
  • LateralX
  • XT-One
  • XT4700
  • XT3700
  • xR6000

Octane Fitness' fully integrated, user-friendly personal entertainment option ensures that members can effortlessly enjoy their fa…

MORE » LESS «

zr8000cckit

CROSS CiRCUIT for Zero Runner

Kick start your members motivation and generate a big buzz on the gym floor with Octane’s exclusive new CROSS CiRCUIT, which adds tremendous energy and interest–along with efficiency and results–to individual, small group, or class workouts.

CROSS CiRCUIT kit includes:

  • Mounted weight stands
  • 32lb. or 50lb. adjustable PowerBlock weights

Kick start your members motivation and generate a big buzz on the gym floor with Octane’s exclusive new CROSS CiRCUIT, which adds …

MORE » LESS «

Compare Models

ZR8000
Key Mechanical Features
User defined running motion
Dynamic stride length 58″ (147cm)
Aluminum Legs
Pedal spacing 1.4″ (3.5cm)
Low step-up height 5.2″ (13.2cm)
Lightweight pedals
Rubber non-slip pedals
Rubber non-slip step
Contoured moving handlebars
One-time lock-out handlebars
Tablet/reading rack
CROSS CiRCUIT compatible
Water bottle holder
Quiet operation
Transport wheels
Electronic Features
Resistance levels 15
Self-powered (standard console only)
Quick start
Wireless heart rate (ANT+ and Polar®)
Digital contact heart rate sensors on stationary handlebars
Workouts
Number of programs 12
Preset Programs
Quick Start
Manual
Distance goal
Calorie goal
Interval
Advanced Programs
30:30 Interval
CROSS CiRCUIT Solo
CROSS CiRCUIT Group
CROSS CiRCUIT Total body blast
CROSS CiRCUIT Lower body blast
CROSS CiRCUIT Upper body blast
CROSS CiRCUIT Core
Product Specifications
Max user weight 400lbs
(181Kg)
Footprint (W x L) 43.2″ x 69.6″
(110 x 176cm)
Product weight 357lbs
(162Kg)
Warranty
Parts 3 Years
Labor 1 year

Downloads

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews