Max Trainer

  • MAX 14:14 分钟的锻炼
  • 高速风扇
  • 风扇和电磁制动器阻力
  • 快速开关过渡
  • 无需调整
  • 瞬时阻力变化
  • 9″” (23cm) 步幅高度
  • 占用面积小
  • 直观的控制台
  • 卡路里燃烧测量仪提供额外动力
  • 超高效率、有效的锻炼
  • 最适合循环训练、小组锻炼或稳定有氧锻炼


效率驱动

14 分钟的锻炼

会员不再需要花费数小时的时间盲目地钻研有氧锻炼,也不用再独占健身器材。会员使用 Max Trainer 训练机进行 14 分钟的锻炼,在超高效率间隔期间努力推进、恢复和重复,然后他们便完成了锻炼

时间比较紧张的锻炼者则可选择这些无与伦比的短时锻炼,同时业务繁忙的健身俱乐部也可以受益于健身器材的快速更换,以容纳更多的锻炼者。

卡路里燃烧更多更快

Max Interval锻炼设计为HIIT,这意味着锻炼者需要经过严格的间隔和恢复期,并在短时间内获得大量卡路里燃烧和耐力。 HIIT已被证明是最有效的塑造方法之一。 如今,没有人有额外的时间在健身房投入有氧运动,因此MaxTrainer®机器提高了锻炼效率和效率,因此锻炼者可以更快地实现目标。
渐进式阻力

您的会员是否足够强壮?Max Trainer® 训练机设有 10 个等级的阻力,对初学者和职业运动员同样有效。锻炼必然十分艰苦,但是锻炼强度适应每个用户的特定锻炼进展情况。

风阻与电磁制动器的独特结合可产生几乎无限的自定义强度,激励会员更加努力锻炼,更快地达到效果。
令人沉浸的激励

眼前的热量计实时显示锻炼者每分钟燃烧的卡路里,确保锻炼者始终了解他们的锻炼情况。不懈追求锻炼的最高目标,激发更大耐力和反复锻炼。

为不断取得进步,锻炼者可以在训练中设定卡路里燃烧目标,轻松查看自己目前完成目标的情况,也可以随时注视热量计对步速做出必要的调整
坚固耐用

Max Trainer® 具有 Octane 标志性的最大强度锻炼耐用性,能够年复一年地承受繁忙的商业健身俱乐部的持续高强度使用,性能可靠。

Max Trainer 训练采用紧凑式重型机架,极少需要维护,采用自供电,让您轻松拥有。

主要功能

全身受益

会员期望高效锻炼以实现最大的投资回报,因此必须锻炼全身肌肉。此外,其中一项主要的 HIIT 益处是锻炼后升高的卡路里燃烧可以在锻炼后持续数小时,这有助于促进新陈代谢,实现更好的锻炼效果,从而留住更多会员。

Max Trainer® 是一种高强度、低冲击性健身器材,因此锻炼者的身体不会因反复冲击受到打击。
快速过渡

锻炼者喜爱 Max Trainer® 训练机的原因是他们上机便可开始运动,无需启动一系列按钮、理解复杂的控制台或进行费时的调整。效率高,不费时。

最大优势是采用了 HIIT,它具有瞬时阻力特性,可响应锻炼者锻炼情况,不存在可导致心率下降且强度降低的显著加速工作时间。Max Trainer® 简单易用、响应及时,尤其适用于循环训练,多名用户在从一级到下一级的快速进阶中突破极限。
风扇阻力

Max Trainer® 训练机的优点在于它具有由风阻和电磁制动器提供的渐进式强度。这意味着不同健康水平的锻炼者可以挑战自我,不断进步,以获得持续的效果。强度完全由用户每次锻炼期间的强度控制。

用户锻炼强度越高,训练机提供的阻力越大。这种响应能力确保 Max Trainer® 训练机成为 HIIT 和稳定有氧锻炼的首选,初学者到职业运动员均适合。
符合人体工程学的手柄

多个手放置选项为锻炼者带来最大舒适度,将锻炼变得丰富多样。在 Max Trainer® 训练机上充分运动上身能够更好地锻炼胸部、背部、肩膀和手臂,而高强度意味着全身都必须投入运动。每块肌肉都至关重要,手臂锻炼做做样子可不行!
直观的控制台

为提高动力,采用方便的热量计瞬时反馈每分钟燃烧的卡路里,鼓励锻炼者持续提高步速,以实现更好的锻炼效果。简直太让人着迷了!

会员只需一瞥便可跟踪训练时间、训练强度、步速和总卡路里,因此可以根据需要轻松地在锻炼期间做出即时强度调整,以达到目标,不断取得进步。

Octane HIIT

适用于功能训练区域

Max Trainer® 训练机是 HIIT 和循环锻炼的最佳选择,因为用户上机便可开始运动,无需费时地进行调整或设定控制台。这表明一名锻炼者结束锻炼后,其他锻炼者即可上机

Max Trainer® 训练机直观又易用,最适合希望进行短时间、有效间隔锻炼的定期锻炼者。
瞬时阻力变化

由于采用 Max Circuit 程序,控制台可为每名用户单独计算训练时间和强度,使不同锻炼者之间实现自动复位到零速。循环训练本该就既简单又快速。

无需调整或进行复杂设定,采用零学习曲线,让用户全身心投入到 HIIT 的锻炼。
Max Circuit 的优点

由于采用 Max Circuit 程序,控制台可为每名用户单独计算训练时间和强度,使不同锻炼者之间实现自动复位到零速。循环训练本该就既简单又快速。

无需调整或进行复杂设定,采用零学习曲线,让用户全身心投入到 HIIT 的锻炼。
时间最短,效果最好

如今的锻炼者想的是上机、锻炼、完成,只求快。Max Trainer® 训练机具有超高效率。仅需 14 分钟便可完成锻炼任务。

HIIT 被公认为有助于提高耐力、燃烧卡路里、燃烧脂肪,促进新陈代谢,不仅在锻炼期间,而且在锻炼后数小时之后也是如此,这都得益于后燃效应。

CROSS CiRCUIT

更快见效

CROSS CiRCUIT™ 通过将机上有氧锻炼和地上力量训练结合起来,进一步提高 Max Trainer® 训练机的效率。锻炼者使用 PowerBlock 可调节哑铃或身体重量进行各种锻炼,这得益于能够燃烧卡路里和脂肪、锻炼肌肉和促进新陈代谢的激励性程序。

在个人一对一训练和小组训练方面,健身俱乐部可为单个锻炼者提供 CROSS CiRCUIT™ 锻炼服务,这也是一种潜在的盈利手段。
紧凑高效

CROSS CiRCUIT Pro Kit 可以在健身俱乐部的任何位置建立一个功能众多的小型有氧力量训练站。它包括两个 PowerBlock 哑铃,可分别从 4 磅调整到 32 磅;还包括一个安装在 Max Trainer 训练机上的一体式 PowerBlock 重量支架。
Advanced Training

CROSS CiRCUIT™ 锻炼的优点在于能够不断取得进步,因此可容纳不同健身水平的锻炼者,能够不断提供挑战和创新,让锻炼者实现更好的健身效果。PowerBlock 哑铃可以轻松快速地提高阻力;实心球、杠铃和平衡盘等其他附件则可以带来更多的运动变化。

总而言之,CROSS CiRCUIT™ 锻炼激励会员鞭策自己,并确保会员更加努力地实现显著效果,同时还能留住更多会员。
丰富多样

如今的会员希望锻炼方式变化多样,锻炼效率高,而 CROSS CiRCUIT™ 便能满足这样的锻炼需求。除了 PowerBlock 哑铃外,抗力球、BOSU 平衡训练机、实心球、壶铃和健身带等其他附件还能带来不同的锻炼方式,同时增加新的挑战。此外,还可以更改运动顺序以及有氧锻炼的间隔时长、力量训练组合的时长和次数。

CROSS CiRCUIT™ 程序能够激发个人锻炼,为教练增加新的选项,为健身俱乐部提供设定功能,还可以在最小的占用面积内提供最大的投资回报。

手册

宣传册

  • 当前宣传册

手册

  • 已归档的手册

附件/套装

  • 当前附件

评论

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Octane Fitness | Commercial
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Max Trainer

2018_MaxTrainer_console
  • MAX 14: 14-minute workout
  • High-velocity fan
  • Fan and magnetic brake resistance
  • Quick on and off transitions
  • No adjustments required
  • Instant resistance change
  • 9″ (23cm) stride height
  • Small footprint
  • Intuitive console
  • Calorie burn meter provides extra motivation
  • Ultra-efficient, effective workouts
  • Ideal for circuit training, small group or steady state cardio

Performance-Driven

14-Minute Workout

Members no longer must spend hours mindlessly slogging through cardio sessions and monopolizing equipment. With the Max Trainer machine’s 14-minute workouts, they push hard during ultra-efficient intervals, recover, and repeat – and then they’re done. In fact, research shows that Max Interval users may burn up to 43% more calories than those using a rower, and up to 26% more calories than those using a standing elliptical, both at a self-pace.*

Time-crunched exercisers welcome the challenge of these unbeatable short sweat sessions, and busy facilities benefit from rapid turnover of machines to accommodate more exercisers.

*Study conducted by the Human Performance Lab at a university comparing calories burned during a 14-minute guided workout on a Max Trainer machine versus calories burned during the first 14 minutes of a 30-minute self-paced workout using a standing elliptical and a rowing machine.

Greater and Faster Calorie Burn

Research shows that Max Interval users may burn up to 43% more calories than those using a rower, and up to 26% more calories than those using a standing elliptical, both at a self-pace.* To expend the same number of calories as the 14-minute Max Interval program, individuals must exercise on average for approximately 37% longer on the rower and 23% longer on the elliptical.

*Study conducted by the Human Performance Lab at a university comparing calories burned during a 14-minute guided workout on a Max Trainer machine versus calories burned during the first 14 minutes of a 30-minute self-paced workout using a standing elliptical and a rowing machine.

Progressive Resistance

Are your members tough enough? With 10 levels of resistance, the Max Trainer® machine is equally effective for beginners and athletes. Sure, it’s hard work, but the intensity is accommodating to each user’s individual efforts.

The unique combination of wind resistance and a magnetic brake yields a customized, virtually endless intensity that pushes people to work harder and get results faster.
Addictive Motivation

The in-your-face calorie meter ensures that exercisers know how hard they are working at all times, with a real-time display of calories burned per minute. The compelling quest to bury the needle spurs extra stamina and repeat workouts.

To progress, exercisers can set calorie-burning goals in workouts and easily see if they are achieving them – or make necessary adjustments in pace – simply by keeping an eye on the meter.
Built to Last

Built with Octane’s signature durability for the most punishing workouts, year after year, the Max Trainer® machine withstands ongoing beatings in busy commercial facilities with reliable performance.

With a compact, heavy-duty frame, minimal maintenance and self-powered operation, the Max Trainer machine embodies ease of ownership.

Key Features

Total-Body Benefits

Members want efficient workouts for the maximum ROI – so all muscles must be working hard. Research shows that Max Interval users may burn up to 43% more calories than those using a rower, and up to 26% more calories than those using a standing elliptical, both at a self-pace.* Plus, a major HIIT benefit is the post-exercise elevated calorie burn that can last for hours after workouts – which helps boosts metabolism and leads to better results and greater retention.

And the Max Trainer® machine is high intensity but low-impact, so exercisers don’t beat up their bodies with repetitive pounding.

*Study conducted by the Human Performance Lab at a university comparing calories burned during a 14-minute guided workout on a Max Trainer machine versus calories burned during the first 14 minutes of a 30-minute self-paced workout using a standing elliptical and a rowing machine.

Quick Transitions

Exercisers love the Max Trainer® machine because they can just get on and go – without having to punch a bunch of buttons, decipher a complicated console or figure out time-consuming adjustments. The ultimate in efficiency – with no time wasted.

This is HIIT at its best, with instant resistance in response to an exerciser’s efforts, and no significant ramp-up time where heart rates can drop and intensity decreases. Its ease of use and immediate responsiveness make the Max Trainer® machine ideal for circuit training, where multiple users push their limits in rapid succession from one station to the next, and every second counts.
Fan Resistance

The beauty of the Max Trainer® machine is in its progressive intensity, provided by wind resistance and a magnetic brake. That means exercisers of different fitness levels can challenge themselves and progress continually for ongoing results. Intensity is entirely controlled by the users’ efforts throughout every workout.

The harder a user pushes, the more resistance the machine offers. This responsiveness makes the Max Trainer® machine an ideal machine for HIIT and steady-state cardio – for beginners to athletes.
Ergonomic Handlebars

Multiple hand placement options offer custom comfort to exercisers, along with valuable variety. Fully engaging the upper body on the Max Trainer® machine yields more work for the chest, back, shoulders and arms, and high intensity means that the entire body must work hard. Every muscle matters, and the arms cannot just go along for the ride!
Intuitive Console

For superior motivation, the convenient calorie meter offers instant feedback on calories burned per minute, and encourages exercisers to continually push their pace to accomplish even more. It’s addictive!

At a glance, members can track time, floors, pace and total calories, so it’s easy to make instant intensity adjustments as necessary within exercise sessions to meet goals and improve progress.

Octane HIIT

Ideal for Functional Training Areas

The Max Trainer® machine is the best choice for HIIT and circuit workouts, because users simply get on and go, without having to waste time making adjustments or programming the console. That means one exerciser can finish his/her session, and another can jump on and immediately get started.

Intuitive and easy to use, the Max Trainer® machine is a favorite among regular exercisers who want to work hard for short, effective interval sessions.
Instant Resistance Changes

With the Max Circuit program, the console individually calculates time and intensity for each user, automatically resetting to zero in between exercisers. Circuit training is simple and quick – just like it should be.

With no adjustments necessary or complicated programming, there is zero learning curve – so users can dedicate all their energy to HIIT.
Max Circuit Advantage

With the Max Circuit program, the console individually calculates time and intensity for each user, automatically resetting to zero in between exercisers. Circuit training is simple and quick – just like it should be.

With no adjustments necessary or complicated programming, there is zero learning curve – so users can dedicate all their energy to HIIT.
Minimum Time – Maximum Results

Today’s exercisers want to get in, get on and get done – fast. All about efficiency, the Max Trainer® machine delivers big-time. Just 14 minutes and mission accomplished. In fact, research shows that Max Interval users may burn up to 43% more calories than those using a rower, and up to 26% more calories than those using a standing elliptical, both at a self-pace.*

HIIT has been recognized to help boost stamina, blast calories, burn fat and elevate metabolism – both during the workout and possibly hours afterward, thanks to the bonus afterburn effect.

*Study conducted by the Human Performance Lab at a university comparing calories burned during a 14-minute guided workout on a Max Trainer machine versus calories burned during the first 14 minutes of a 30-minute self-paced workout using a standing elliptical and a rowing machine.

Cross CiRCUIT

Faster Results

The CROSS CiRCUIT™ workout adds even more efficiency to the Max Trainer® machine by combining cardio intervals with strength-training exercises on the floor next to the machine. Exercisers use the PowerBlock adjustable dumbbells or body weight to perform a variety of exercises, benefitting from a rigorous regimen that burns calories and fat, builds muscle and boosts metabolism.

Health clubs can use CROSS CiRCUIT™ workout for individual exercisers, in personal training one-on-one sessions and in small group training – and potentially as a new revenue stream.
Compact Efficiency

The CROSS CiRCUIT Pro Kit creates a compact, versatile cardio-strength station anywhere in a facility. It includes two PowerBlock dumbbells, which are easily adjustable from 4 to 32 pounds each, and an integrated PowerBlock weight stand on the Max Trainer machine.
Advanced Training

The beauty of the CROSS CiRCUIT™ workout is the ongoing ability to progress, so that it accommodates exercisers of different levels and continues to offer challenges and novelty as people get more fit. PowerBlock dumbbells make it easy and fast to increase resistance, and other accessories, such as medicine balls, barbells and balance disks, present additional exercise variations.

The bottom line is that the CROSS CiRCUIT™ workout motivates members to push themselves, and equips them to work harder for powerful results and better retention.
Valuable Variety

Members today want virtually endless workout variety and efficiency, and CROSS CiRCUIT™ workout delivers. In addition to the PowerBlock dumbbells, additional accessories, such as a stability ball, BOSU Balance Trainer, medicine balls, kettlebells and resistance bands, vary exercises and create new challenges. Also, the order of exercises can be changed, along with the length of cardio intervals and the duration and number of strength training sets.

The CROSS CiRCUIT™ program energizes individual workouts, adds a new option for trainers, provides programming for clubs and delivers maximum ROI in a minimum space.

Accessories

Max Trainer_CCpro

CROSS CiRCUIT for Max Trainer

Kick start your members motivation and generate a big buzz on the gym floor with Octane’s exclusive CROSS CiRCUIT kit, which adds tremendous energy and interest– along with efficiency and results– to individual, small group, or class workouts.

CROSS CiRCUIT kit includes:

  • Mounted weight stands
  • 32lb. or 50lb. adjustable PowerBlock weights

Kick start your members motivation and generate a big buzz on the gym floor with Octane’s exclusive CROSS CiRCUIT kit, which adds …

MORE » LESS «

Compare Models

MTX
Key Mechanical Features
High-velocity fan
Resistance type Fan & Magnetic Brake
Covered track and rollers
Stride height 9” (23cm)
Stride length 14” (36cm)
Low step-up height
Pedal spacing 1.8” (4.6cm)
Moving handlebars Dual Grip
Stationary handlebars
Mobile device placement options 2
Water bottle holder
Compact design
Transport wheels
CROSS CiRCUIT compatible
Electronic Features
Display type Transparent LCD
Calorie burn meter Digital
Resistance levels 10
Wireless heart rate compatible Polar®, Ant+
Bluetooth® compatible
Digital contact heart rate sensors on stationary handlebars
Self-powered*
CSAFE
AC plug-in Optional
Console Options
Smart
Standard
Entertainment Options (optional)
Personal Viewing Screen
Wireless 900 Mhz
Workouts
Number of programs 6
Preset Programs
Quick Start
Max 14 Interval
Interval
Manual
Advanced Programs
CROSS CiRCUIT
Max CiRCUIT
Product Specifications
Max user weight 400lbs
(181Kg)
Footprint (W x L) 30″ x 47″
(76 x 119cm)
Footprint – live area (W x L) 30″ x 51″
(76 x 130cm)
Footprint – CROSS CiRCUIT (W x L) 37″ x 57″
(94 x 145cm)
Product weight 220lbs
(98Kg)
Product weight – CROSS CiRCUIT 260lbs
(118Kg)
Warranty
Frame Lifetime
Parts 3 Years
Labor 1 year

* Includes 4 AA batteries for console operation

Downloads

Brochures

Manuals

  • Current Manuals
  • Archived Manuals

Accessories / Kits

  • Current Accessories

White Papers

  • Research Findings

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
English

Location

Please select a language