培训解决方案

增加营业收入

有了 CROSS CiRCUIT,健身俱乐部可以开设收费的小组或班级有氧训练,从而增加收入。

另外,由于可在同一个地方进行有氧训练和力量训练,使得健身俱乐部的重量训练室的人流量减少,从而能够供更多会员使用。
TurnKey 程序

用户很容易就可以学会使用 CROSS CiRCUIT 程序,因为 Octane 会免费提供市场宣传材料、锻炼示范、训练手册及其他有用的材料,以帮助用户尽快掌握这个程序的使用方法。
侧踏板和 PowerBlock 哑铃

CROSS CiRCUIT 套装包括侧踏板,侧踏板用于连接到椭圆机,使锻炼者可以暂时停止腿部锻炼,而将锻炼重点放在胸部、背部、肩膀和手臂,使得锻炼更具有针对性和多样性。

结构紧凑的 PowerBlock 哑铃放在椭圆机的便捷式重量支架上,有 8 种不同的重量级别可供选择,而且容易调节,最大重量为 32 或 50 磅(约 15 或 23 公斤)。
吸引更多会员

但凡使用 CROSS CiRCUIT 的健身俱乐部,都能够给会员带来惊喜,因为会员希望得到效果好且效率高的创新型锻炼。会员一旦使用过 CROSS CiRCUIT,都会口耳相传地将这个程序的好处传扬开去,从而使健身俱乐部获得更多客源。

对于私人教练来说,可以针对新老会员开设基于 CROSS CiRCUIT 的创新型锻炼。
免费培训

对于符合资格的健身俱乐部,Octane Fitness 的资深教练会为其员工提供有关 CROSS CiRCUIT 的培训以及继续教育学分。详情请咨询销售代表。

私人教练工具

训练课程/课堂设计

CROSS CiRCUIT 几乎实现了无数的锻炼方式,它将有氧锻炼和力量锻炼结合起来,提高的锻炼的效率和效果。有了 CROSS CiRCUIT,健身教练可以全权根据锻炼目标来控制锻炼时间、间隔锻炼次数、间隔锻炼持续时间、锻炼强度、力量锻炼选择以及使用的附件。

例如,锻炼可以是针对下身力量的、针对核心的或者是体育锻炼。对于新手,Octane 会提供几个针对不同目标和特定身体部位的预设常规锻炼程序。

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
市场推广

用 Octane Fitness 提供的材料(包括预设的电子邮件、锻炼示范和海报)积极宣传 CROSS CiRCUIT 课程,以吸引客源。

借助社交媒体进行宣传,在客流量最大时举行示范课程,公开客人评价,以及向来参加体验课程的客人免费赠送水杯或 T 恤。CROSS CiRCUIT 有很多成功案例,请务必分享这些案例。

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
对生理的好处

研究表明,CROSS CiRCUIT 训练有很多好处,包括增强心血管耐力,增强肌肉力量和耐力,改善身体成分,促进新陈代谢,增加热量消耗以及突破身体的原有极限。

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
对心理的好处

CROSS CiRCUIT 训练对身心都有好处,因为这种训练可提高锻炼者的积极性,锻炼形式丰富多样,而且可吸引锻炼者坚持锻炼。

另外,它可以根据锻炼者的进展情况自动进行调整,有助于提高锻炼者的自信心。

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
增加收入

在老会员的锻炼课程中加入 CROSS CiRCUIT,以提高他们的锻炼积极性,并让他们看到成效;对于新会员,则开设小组训练 (SGT) 课程,以作为一种新的盈利手段。

SGT 非常适合用来吸引比较在意健身费用的会员,这类会员不太愿意聘请私人教练进行个人指导,因为私人教练的每小时收费更高。

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training

编程

30:30 间隔程序

30:30 程序是 Octane Fitness 椭圆机独有的创新锻炼程序,能够为各种运动水平的锻炼者提供富有激励性和挑战性的锻炼。

30:30 间隔程序由美国职业体能训练中心专家 Paul Robbins 开发,旨在增强专业运动员的心血管功能,但同样适用于一般锻炼者。
MMA

综合搏击 (MMA) 是目前世界上很受欢迎的一种新兴运动。Octane Fitness 对其椭圆机设计出一种模拟真实 MMA 较量的创新锻炼程序,令锻炼者在锻炼时就想综合搏击选手在打比赛一样。

Octane MMA 程序可灵活适应每个锻炼者的独特需求;用户锻炼时,机器会“反击”,令这个程序极具挑战性和激励性。
心率间隔程序

这个程序允许用户或私人教练指定锻炼的目标心率和持续时间。在每个间隔锻炼过程中,椭圆机的阻力等级会自动提高或降低,以便用户准备好进行下一个间隔锻炼。

这些是定制有氧锻炼,其效果比单纯按“快速开始”按钮好很多。用户可以根据自身需求专门锻炼特定身体部位,以便更快实现目标。

资深教练

资深教练

Missy Vacala

美国伊利诺伊

Missy 在健身行业拥有 20 多年的经验,是一个充满激情的健康保健爱好者。她是一位获得认证的私人教练和群体健身指导教练,教授多种群体锻炼方式,并拥有运动医学学位。Missy 花了无数时间帮助客户实现他们的健身和体重管理目标。

Missy Vacala

自 2012 年 7 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Tiani Norman

New Jersey, United States

Tiani is a nationally certified personal trainer and nutrition coach, an IFBB pro athlete and fitness model. She prides herself on providing the tools necessary to transform individuals, as well as families, into leading a healthy lifestyle. She has been leading successful results-driven weight loss and bootcamp classes for over seven years.

Tiani Norman

自 2012 年 7 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Kate Laing

美国北卡罗莱纳州

Kate 的健身职业首先担任的是全国零售商的健身设备和设备采购员。在 12 年里,她一直从事公司健康、一对一个人训练和健康俱乐部设置。Kate 自 2008 年以来一直与 Octane Fitness 合作,成为了首批 CROSS CiRCUIT 资深教练之一。

Kate Laing

2011 年后担任 CROSS CiRCUIT 资深教练

Tony Mulholland

Al-Shaab, Kuwait

After serving 26 years in the British Army, Tony focused his career on his career as a personal trainer. He is currently the gym floor manager at the Al Corniche Club Kuwait. In addition to being a Master Trainer, Tony is bootcamp advanced instructor and boxing coach.

Tony Mulholland

自 2012 年 7 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Andrea Ausmus

California, United States

As a former Strength and Conditioning Coach at the University of Southern California, Andrea has trained some of collegiate sport’s greatest athletes. She is currently a fitness coach, DUT & TRX instructor at the UFC Gym, Torrance and a competitive bodybuilder in the Figure class.

Andrea Ausmus

自 2012 年 4 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Dario Panarotto

意大利维罗纳

Dario 很重视终身学习,他希望通过帮助客人实现目标来增强客人的幸福感。他拥有多个国际证书,自创了肌肉锻炼、减肥、姿势矫正和机能训练等方面的一系列特别课程。Dario 将会展示如何借助 CROSS CIRCUIT 获得最佳锻炼效果。

Dario Panarotto

自 2012 年 7 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Lynsey Fraser

澳大利亚悉尼

Lynsey 从事健身行业 10 余年,起初是瑜伽教练,后来成为私人教练/群体健身指导教练。Lynsey 一直热衷于群体健身,她是 6 个程序的主教练。Lynsey 还为美国运动协会编写、鉴定和讲授课程。

Lynsey Fraser

自 2012 年 7 月成为主教练

Pedro Acuna

Balearic Islands, Spain

Pedro Acuña is the Club Manager at Illes Centres de Fitness in Palma de Mallorca and is a physical therapist, personal trainer and group fitness trainer for Keiser International.

Pedro Acuna

自 2012 年 7 月成为 CROSS CiRCUIT 主教练

Heather Brunk

Iowa, United States

Heather has over a decade of personal training experience, having previously owned her own personal training studio, and spent over eight years teaching in health clubs. She then spent 4 years working as a full-time Master Trainer with Octane Fitness.

Heather Brunk

2011 年后担任 CROSS CiRCUIT 资深教练

Missy Vacala

Tiani Norman

Kate Laing

Tony Mulholland

Andrea Ausmus

Dario Panarotto

Lynsey Fraser

Pedro Acuna

Heather Brunk

Missy Vacala

Tiani Norman

Kate Laing

Tony Mulholland

Andrea Ausmus

Dario Panarotto

Lynsey Fraser

Pedro Acuna

Heather Brunk

详细信息 »

Downloads

Athletic Training Workouts

Advanced Workouts

  • Plyometric

Exercise Images

  • Coming Soon

Club Benefits

Revenue Booster

With CROSS CiRCUIT, clubs can run fee-based small group training or classes to monetize the cardio floor and create a new profit center.

Plus, with cardio and strength training efficiently performed in one location, traffic to the club’s weight room is reduced, thereby providing greater access for other members.
TurnKey Program

It’s simple to start a CROSS CiRCUIT program, as Octane provides complimentary marketing materials, sample workouts, training manuals and more to get the word out and get going right away.
Side Steps and PowerBlocks

The CROSS CiRCUIT Kit includes side steps that attach to the elliptical to enable exercisers to temporarily take their legs out of the action and emphasize their chest, back, shoulders and arms for targeted training and variety.

The compact PowerBlock dumbbells are stored on convenient weight stands on the elliptical and are easily adjustable to eight different weights, with a maximum of 32 or 50 pounds.
Attracts More Members

CROSS CiRCUIT generates excitement at every club that it is in worldwide, as members are hungry for new, effective and efficient workouts. Once they’ve tried it, word of mouth and enthusiasm on the fitness floor quickly increase its popularity.

And personal trainers immediately recognize the advantages of an innovative avenue for working with existing and new clients.
Free Training Session

For qualifying health clubs, an Octane Fitness Master Trainer will train your staff on CROSS CiRCUIT and provide CECs. Consult your sales representative for details.

Personal Trainer Tools

Session/Class Design

Options are virtually endless with CROSS CiRCUIT, and combined cardio and strength training improve efficiency and results. Trainers have complete control of workout time, number of intervals, duration of intervals, intensity level, strength training exercise selection and accessories used, according to workout objectives.

Workouts can address lower-body strength, have a core focus or be sport-specific, for instance. And for a jump-start, Octane provides several pre-designed routines for various goals and specific target body areas.

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
Marketing

Keep CROSS CiRCUIT sessions in great demand by actively marketing them with materials from Octane Fitness, including pre-designed emails, sample workouts and posters.

Use social media, run demo classes at peak times, publicize testimonials and offer a free water bottle or T-shirt for trying a class. Success stories from CROSS CiRCUIT participants are common, so make sure that you share these.

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
Physiological Benefits

Research has shown that circuit training confers multiple benefits, including better cardiovascular endurance, greater muscular strength and endurance, improved body composition, higher metabolism, increased caloric expenditure and the ability to break plateaus.

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
Psychological Benefits

Circuit training is as good for the mind as it is for the body, as it enhances motivation, delivers variety and improves exercise adherence.

Plus, because it can be designed with exercise regressions or progressions to accommodate every individual, it can boost self-confidence.

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training
Revenue Generator

Incorporate CROSS CiRCUIT with existing clients to keep them energized and seeing results, and schedule small group training (SGT) sessions with new clients as a new profit center and an avenue to broaden your business.

SGT is an ideal way to attract financially-conscious members who may be reluctant to hire a trainer for individual sessions – and trainers benefit from a greater hourly rate as well.

Online CROSS CiRCUIT Training

Interval Training

30:30 Interval Program

The 30:30 program is an innovative new workout available exclusively on Octane Fitness elliptical machines. It motivates and challenges exercisers of all abilities.

The 30:30 interval program was designed by Paul Robbins of Athletes' Performance to increase cardiovascular performance for elite athletes, but works equally well for deconditioned exercisers.
MMA

Mixed Martial arts, or MMA, is an all new type of sport that has become a favorite worldwide. Octane Fitness has designed a creative new workout on its elliptical machines that mimics real-life MMA bouts and give participants an effective training routine like a fighter in the ring.

With built-in flexibility to meet each fighter's unique needs, the Octane MMA program challenges and motivates as the machine "fights back".
Heart Rate Interval Program

This program allows a user or a personal trainer to specify the target heart rate and duration for their workout. The resistance level on the machine will automatically increase or decrease throughout each interval period to get the user to the next interval.

These are customized cardio workouts that do more for the user than just hitting the "Quick Start" button. Users can target specific training zones, and focus on individual needs to achieve goals faster.

Master Trainers

Master Trainers

Heather Brunk

Iowa, United States

Prior to becoming the Global Master Trainer for the CROSS CiRCUIT program, Heather owned her own personal training studio and spent over eight years teaching in health clubs. Heather now spends her time developing the CROSS CiRCUIT training program at Octane Fitness and certifying CROSS CiRCUIT trainers.

Heather Brunk

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since 2011

Tony Mulholland

Al-Shaab, Kuwait

After serving 26 years in the British Army, Tony focused his career on his career as a personal trainer. He is currently the gym floor manager at the Al Corniche Club Kuwait. In addition to being a Master Trainer, Tony is bootcamp advanced instructor and boxing coach.

Tony Mulholland

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since July 2012

Pedro Acuna

Balearic Islands, Spain

Pedro Acuña is the Club Manager at ILLES CENTRES de FITNESS in Palma de Mallorca and is a physical therapist, personal trainer and group fitness trainer for Keiser Intarnacional. 

Pedro Acuna

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since July 2012

Andrea Ausmus

California, United States

As a former Strength and Conditioning Coach at the University of Southern California, Andrea has trained some of collegiate sport’s greatest athletes. She is currently a fitness coach, DUT & TRX instructor at the UFC Gym, Torrance and a competitive bodybuilder in the Figure class.

Andrea Ausmus

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since April 2012

Missy Vacala

Illinois, United States

With over 20 years experience in the fitness industry, Missy is a passionate health and wellness enthusiast. She is a certified Personal Trainer and Group Exercise Instructor who teaches numerous group exercise formats and has a degree in Sports Medicine. Missy has spent countless hours helping clients work toward their fitness and weight management goals.

Missy Vacala

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since July 2012

Tiani Norman

New Jersey, United States

Tiani is a nationally certified personal trainer and nutrition coach, an IFBB pro athlete and fitness model. She prides herself on providing the tools necessary to transform individuals, as well as families, into leading a healthy lifestyle. She has been leading successful results-driven weight loss and bootcamp classes for over seven years.

Tiani Norman

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since July 2012

Kate Laing

North Carolina, United States

Kate began her fitness career as a fitness equipment and apparel buyer for a national retailer.  For over 12 years, she has worked extensively in corporate health and wellness, one-on-one personal training, and health club settings.  Kate has been working with Octane Fitness since 2008 and was among the first CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainers.

Kate Laing

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since 2011

Dario Panarotto

Verona, Italy

Dario's philosophy focuses on life-long learning as he works to enhance the well-being of clients by empowering them to achieve their goals. He has a wide range of international certifications and has created special programs for toning, muscle building,  fat loss, postural rehab and functional training. Dario will show you an edge in performance with CROSS CIRCUIT.

Dario Panarotto

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since July 2012

Lynsey Fraser

Sydney, Australia

Lynsey has been in the fitness industry for over 10 years, starting out as a yoga instructor before becoming a Personal Trainer/Group Exercise instructor. Lynsey's passion has always been group fitness and she is a Master Trainer for 6 programs. Lynsey has also written, accredited and presented courses for the American Council on Exercise.

Lynsey Fraser

Master Trainer since July 2012

Bianca Karel

Rotterdam, Holland

Bianca has always been passionate about fitness and personal training. With a dance background she creativity into all her workouts. Her positivity, spontaneity and love of fitness makes her a perfect fit for CROSS CiRCUIT training.

Bianca Karel

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since 2012

Lucas A. Christian

Jakarta, Indonesia

After serving in the US Military and working in law enforcement, Lucas returned to college to study health and fitness. He then accepted a position in Indonesia to fulfill his passion to help people become more healthy and teach and educate other trainers how to be more efficient.

Lucas A. Christian

CROSS CiRCUIT Master Trainer since 2013

heather_small

Heather Brunk

mt-tony-mulholland-small

Tony Mulholland

mt-pedro-acuna-small

Pedro Acuna

mt-andrea-ausmus-small

Andrea Ausmus

mt-missy-vacala-small

Missy Vacala

tm-tiani-norman-small

Tiani Norman

mt-kate-laing-small

Kate Laing

mt-Dario-small

Dario Panarotto

mt-lynsey-fraser-small

Lynsey Fraser

tm-bianca-karel-thumb

Bianca Karel

CCmt_lucas.christian_small

Lucas A. Christian

heather_small

Heather Brunk

mt-tony-mulholland-small

Tony Mulholland

mt-pedro-acuna-small

Pedro Acuna

mt-andrea-ausmus-small

Andrea Ausmus

mt-missy-vacala-small

Missy Vacala

tm-tiani-norman-small

Tiani Norman

mt-kate-laing-small

Kate Laing

mt-Dario-small

Dario Panarotto

mt-lynsey-fraser-small

Lynsey Fraser

tm-bianca-karel-thumb

Bianca Karel

CCmt_lucas.christian_small

Lucas A. Christian

MORE »

Downloads

Athletic Training Workouts

Advanced Workouts

Exercise Images

  • Coming Soon
Loading new locations